Mar 25 2012, 04:52 PM
33 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(twins9 @ Mar 25 2012, 07:01 AM) It looks like a few kilometer away from TP bungalows, you could hardly see it. Over heard that opposite Bukit Sg. Long will be building semi-D. Not sure true or not..Wira Heights 2 all sold out? What type of houses? Price? Where is the access? Go through Sg. Long main road? Gonna add to the jams already there. Added on March 25, 2012, 7:02 amAnyone knows what is the development opposite Bukit Sg. Long? I saw the hill completely bald now and tractors are clearing all the shrubs away.... Added on March 25, 2012, 7:08 amWhere is Wira Heights site? Is it the one just off the Silk Highway, you can see just before you turn into Bandar Sg. Long? |
Mar 26 2012, 01:48 AM
1,450 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(twins9 @ Mar 25 2012, 07:01 AM) It looks like a few kilometer away from TP bungalows, you could hardly see it. that is link house @ twin palms at the other side of high way, approx 1.xkm away from WH. between WH 2 & twin palm bungalow lots, its a deep valley few hundred meter away.Wira Heights 2 all sold out? What type of houses? Price? Where is the access? Go through Sg. Long main road? Gonna add to the jams already there. Added on March 25, 2012, 7:02 amAnyone knows what is the development opposite Bukit Sg. Long? I saw the hill completely bald now and tractors are clearing all the shrubs away.... Added on March 25, 2012, 7:08 amWhere is Wira Heights site? Is it the one just off the Silk Highway, you can see just before you turn into Bandar Sg. Long? refer WIKIMAPIA wira heights access just opposite sg long club house, go up hill to the end, u'll see the guard house. side by side with admiral park & capa residency hill development opposite Bukit Sg. Long |
Mar 26 2012, 07:05 AM
1,371 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Ok. I just saw Wira Heights II yesterday. Yes, a few metres away from the bungalows lot. All the time I didnt know what it was cos we could only see a few houses through the valley.
The hill opposite Bandar Sg Long .... same side as Taman Rakan/TP semid/terrace, just after the rows of link houses on Tropika on the silk highway. Is that hill clearing for Tropicana Cheras? You can see the bald hill on your right if you are driving towards Semenyih. If you are driving towards Bandar Sg. Long, there is another land that is just cleared and flatten, beside Silk....just before SL 13. What project is that? Added on March 26, 2012, 7:08 amWould exit be the same as others, joining the exodus from BSL in the morning? Are they planning another road? Way too jammed now and will worsen when more students come in. This post has been edited by twins9: Mar 26 2012, 07:08 AM |
Mar 26 2012, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(twins9 @ Mar 26 2012, 07:05 AM) Added on March 26, 2012, 7:08 amWould exit be the same as others, joining the exodus from BSL in the morning? Are they planning another road? Way too jammed now and will worsen when more students come in. few year down the road, empty land beside TP develop then the TP under pass will be another hot spot to Qqqqqqqqqq |
Mar 26 2012, 03:58 PM
1,994 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(twins9 @ Mar 22 2012, 10:51 PM) yea ... anymore info to share? I guess this is the one u r referring? google-ed and got it ... hope to get more news soon http://www.shlcb.com.my/launch.html This post has been edited by jootat: Mar 26 2012, 04:06 PM |
Mar 26 2012, 05:10 PM
1,057 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Anyone bought from the newlaunch? 40++ unit of dsl starts 533k. Palmwalk ther.
Mar 26 2012, 06:28 PM
597 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Mar 26 2012, 07:20 PM
1,057 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(devinz @ Mar 26 2012, 06:28 PM) is it launched or on sale now? 40++ units launched and i guess very limited or even sold out now.drop by the sales office couple of times and was told it is not launched yet. the 241 units near the rock hills not launched yet.... but show house ready. better you call them up to check and scold them for not notifying you (if u hv registered ur interest) i oso know it kinda late........ |
Mar 26 2012, 07:28 PM
2,211 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Mar 27 2012, 10:46 PM
1,273 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: cheras,kl |
any opinion regarding new double storey beside Desa Budiman?
is it good? |
Mar 27 2012, 10:49 PM
Mar 27 2012, 11:04 PM
1,273 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: cheras,kl |
yup, it is Malay reserve land (leasehold)
the Desa Budiman superlink house also Malay reserve land? |
Mar 28 2012, 06:32 AM
1,371 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
If all the cars divert and U turn outside Twin Palms, the tunnel would be jammed packed everyday. I don't think there will be a road from Wira Ii to Twin Palm Bungalows unless all the land in between belongs to the same developer.
Added on April 1, 2012, 2:02 pmIs there a new mall opening in C180? Saw board renting out retail space... This post has been edited by twins9: Apr 1 2012, 02:02 PM |
Apr 1 2012, 08:59 PM
33 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
any new project double story at sg long?
Apr 3 2012, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(twins9 @ Mar 28 2012, 06:32 AM) If all the cars divert and U turn outside Twin Palms, the tunnel would be jammed packed everyday. I don't think there will be a road from Wira Ii to Twin Palm Bungalows unless all the land in between belongs to the same developer. when the access @ BSL/ taman Tanming indah open up, some will go to TP U-turnAdded on April 1, 2012, 2:02 pmIs there a new mall opening in C180? Saw board renting out retail space... QUOTE(j99c @ Apr 1 2012, 08:59 PM) SHL got new DS beside the rock hill |
Apr 16 2012, 09:06 AM
235 posts Joined: May 2010 |
SHL's "Last Phase of Palm Walk" Palm Walk 3 - Phase 1 finally launched last Saturday, as of yesterday, almost sold out and only left those units facing junction, ppl buying house like buying sayur at market.....
This post has been edited by LD Jr: Apr 16 2012, 09:08 AM |
Apr 16 2012, 10:35 PM
2,211 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
The new launched palm walk. Is built and sale concept right. Buyer can save progressing interest but paid sub sale price to developer. And difficult to sub sale at higher price in the meantime
Apr 16 2012, 11:10 PM
145 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
[quote=twins9,Mar 28 2012, 06:32 AM]
If all the cars divert and U turn outside Twin Palms, the tunnel would be jammed packed everyday. I don't think there will be a road from Wira Ii to Twin Palm Bungalows unless all the land in between belongs to the same developer. If that is the case, twin palm will not be exclusive anymore..... |
Apr 17 2012, 12:02 AM
64 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
[quote=urameshi81,Apr 16 2012, 11:10 PM]
[quote=twins9,Mar 28 2012, 06:32 AM] If all the cars divert and U turn outside Twin Palms, the tunnel would be jammed packed everyday. I don't think there will be a road from Wira Ii to Twin Palm Bungalows unless all the land in between belongs to the same developer. If that is the case, twin palm will not be exclusive anymore..... [/quote] I doubt so, the tunnel is built for TP residence, don't think it can cater Sg Long folks heavy traffics during peak hour.. |
| Change to: | 0.0319sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:44 PM |