Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V3, If you have it, flaunt it baby

Neek
post May 5 2011, 05:04 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

QUOTE(Herodotus @ May 5 2011, 03:36 PM)
Yo Neek. Sup? Yes I knw that. I dont want to be an empty shell body builder. Yes. They said, 'You are what you eat'. So no doubt if you control all those 4 factors (what, when, how many times, how much) you will stay healthy and get a nice body *correct me if im wrong*

Weight Lifting first and then Cardio. Sounds good because if I do Cardio first then I will get exhausted after that tak larat nak weight lifting. Anyway, should I do jogging? I want to change my stubborn body fats into muscles. Need advice here.  smile.gif
Yes, control those 4 factors of your diet as a lifestyle, u will look fit/good depending on how good ur diet is.

any form of cardio is good, as long as you're doing it. which one is more effective is dependant on individuals. some may like cycling more than jogging. some pl got knee problem, cant jog, must use eliptical.... but whatever rox ur boat, just do that cardio.

fats and muscles are 2 differect cell structure. they cant change to each other. but u can reduce fat cell size and increase muscle cell size.
your body composition and diet will most likely affect it greatly.

also, if u know your body type, also easier to workout a diet that better works for you. but end of the day, with experience you shd know your own body best on what u can eat/cant. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0438sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:58 AM