More ppl buy soho to stay or run business?
Is SOHO Worth to Invest?, Is SOHO Worth to Invest?
Jun 27 2013, 03:22 PM
376 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
More ppl buy soho to stay or run business?
Jun 29 2013, 09:45 PM
Lets talk bout studio n soho. Any sifu can share which one do u think wil hav better prospect? I personally prefer soho as I think its more flexible. The maintenance no doubt is slightly higher but it may not be significant as the size usually is not big. The important point of soho is dat I can use the address to register my business. Business registration has been more strict as compared to many yrs back. I believe many young ppl is running internet business (me too) now. So to get their business registered Soho w commercial title wil be the solution.
Jul 2 2013, 03:21 PM
[quote=abgkik,Jul 1 2013, 02:36 PM]
Depends.. If bank categorized the SOHO as residential, the loan up to 90% is possible... but LTA 70% for 3rd prop is applied.. If bank categorized the SOHO as commercial, the loan up to 85%... Residential or commercial is it varies fr bank to bank or varies fr project to project? |
| Change to: | 0.0179sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:21 PM |