Is SOHO Worth to Invest?, Is SOHO Worth to Invest?

comfort zone
post Aug 17 2011, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Jul 23 2011, 08:16 PM)

Added on August 5, 2011, 3:36 pm
Anyone still want to buy Scott Soho can PM me.
i thought all soho sold????
hmm.gif
comfort zone
post Aug 20 2011, 06:21 AM

i m not an agent and i stay in Tmn Desa @ condo, my wife operate business from home. 2 year ago she apply some busi loan fr bank bc offi at condo@ residen, cannot get loan. then i decide to buy scott for her new offi.

Added on August 20, 2011, 6:35 amscott price 400K is cheap and i bought also another old condo at Tmn Desa 10 mth ago. and now already up by 100K already.i hv feeling scott will cross 550 when its ready, some how that will be good place for my wife to lepak and work. if the fitness center also there then perfect.

i hv few friend also buying scott they are currently at sentral and MV. they plan to move here after it ready, they highlight they will save a lot rent and now own building. compromise the distant only 10 min to their old offi.

This post has been edited by comfort zone: Aug 20 2011, 06:35 AM

0.0208sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:43 PM