Desa Budiman @ Sungai Long

Rmarkz
post May 26 2010, 07:58 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(purplecane @ May 26 2010, 10:35 AM)
550k is not worth lah in a location such as Mahkota Cheras.
I still see many disadvantages in Mahkota Cheras

1. Traffic sucks (The traffic light along Jusco MC always malfunctioning!) the traffic light is GREEN but u can see opposite road traffic light also GREEN  doh.gif so damn dangerous!

2. Too many houses but only with 2 exit (sg long  & mahkota cheras)
    By the way, there is  a rumour behind desa budiman will have another access road to Hulu Langat? Anyone hear this before?

3. No Chinese School
The route to DB already pretty rough condition, i do come across that there's new access road to Hulu Langat, but is from Mahkota, but not behind DB,

anyway, it's not verify yet, this news is got from a sub sales agent, someone who can VERIFY about he new access road would be much

appreciated
. Anyway, i think DB surrounding properties will going to boom sooner or later since there is many HIGH END projects

going to kick start soon. Only there is certain period after Taming launch new residential project in front of Tmn Ikhlas, the

access road will be even more harsh at least for another 2 to 3 years. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Rmarkz: May 26 2010, 10:16 PM
Rmarkz
post Jun 19 2010, 07:33 PM

157 posts

I went to desa budiman with my buddy just now, it was so quite, show room was not operating,
so i ask the "Jaga" there, he claimed all the unit 100% sold, even the show house..
impressed with the whole environment.. i'm wondering DB phase 5 will coming soon or not?

This post has been edited by Rmarkz: Jun 19 2010, 07:37 PM
Rmarkz
post Jun 22 2010, 10:33 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ReiShou @ Jun 20 2010, 01:13 AM)
wow! who so loaded to buy the show house?? but it is good that all sold out in such a short time rclxms.gif  that shows desa budiman is something extraordinary in Sg.Long.. my friends also went to see today..they said it is nice and the landscape is nice and got a lot of big house nearby..n the jaga also told them the same thing.. rclxms.gif ..anyone know now in which stage?

Do you what is DB phase 5? town house or semi-d? but i know in front of DB..tanming is starting their next phase.... smile.gif
I've seen there are ground work start in front of Desa Budiman, right next to the hill and Palm Walk, i thought it's Palm Walk new phase before.. hmm.gif Never expect DB can sell like goreng pisang cause it's located so deep inside.. doh.gif
Rmarkz
post Jul 6 2010, 08:28 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(brianklc @ Jul 4 2010, 02:42 PM)
Are you trying to refer to the road that pass thru the golf course enterence and palm walk?
I think probably is this route.. Cause it's much nicer conditions.. But this route will be closed every night after 9pm.. hmm.gif
Rmarkz
post Jul 7 2010, 09:28 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(JockMatGuy @ Jul 7 2010, 09:19 AM)
Can anyone upload some pictures regarding DB here pls?
Here you go, hv taken it recently from my N97.. But it was raining, picture quality quite mediocre.. Update you guys if i go over there.. cool2.gif

Rmarkz
post Jul 9 2010, 10:39 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(JockMatGuy @ Jul 7 2010, 09:19 AM)
Can anyone upload some pictures regarding DB here pls?
Rmarkz
post Jul 28 2010, 01:01 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(chun5113 @ Jul 25 2010, 02:39 PM)
not really.....palm walk now has it own guard post at each entrance now.  Last nite at around 12am, I purposely use this road to desa budiman, the road no more closing.
good to know.. As i know, this route has jack up the value of db surrounding area, even Taman Ikhlas benefited from it, few units in Tmn Ikhlas sold out at 10% higher value.. Can foresee DB itself and surrounding residential area property has good growing potential, especially private land own by Tanming in front of ikhlas launch it bungalow and semi d project.. will be a good news for db buyer..
Rmarkz
post Oct 23 2010, 10:19 PM

157 posts

If you see in details.. there will be Taming Mutiara 3 behind DB... DB is surrounded by high end enclave ....
and there is one proposed Chinese School..
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The proposed Chinese School is indeed encouraging, but the government seems laid back n neglect on handling this propose school project which will tremendously benefit for Sg Long folks.. Anyway, area nearby Palm Walk, DB, and T.M is so soothing, makes a great green living experience which is getting so scarce in kl city living..

p/s : heard that there is a hiking place in sg. long, anyone can confirm whether it's locate beside DB? and also those Malton and Sunway residential project in sg long.. anyone have come across of these buzzing?
Rmarkz
post Apr 16 2012, 02:38 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ReiShou @ Apr 15 2012, 10:02 PM)
Phase 5 is behind Phase 4. and it is town house
Phase 6 is opposite Phase 4. Both also leasehold and Malay Reserved Land.
There will be phase 7 coming.. look at the "future development"  biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=2792343][attachmentid=2792346][attachmentid=2792349][attachmentid=2792351][attachmentid=2792353]
Looks like more to come, went hiking with the aunty uncle at the hill right next to DB, notice there is a board written as property of Malton, this property player going to build more Bungalows over the hill, and I bet eventually the route will link to Silk Highway or Hulu Langat, let see if this will materialise or not..
Rmarkz
post Apr 19 2012, 11:24 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(sunnychai99 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:21 PM)
okok..wow..
Jaw dropping huh.. Haha.. Desa Budiman getting hotter nowadays.. Everyone like to own one thumbup.gif

0.0236sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:53 PM