Anime Amagami SS, based from PS2 love sim game.

FlameReaper
post Jul 2 2010, 07:19 PM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

I started watching this morning and I did not finish it yet - not because it was so exciting that I repeat things here and there, but because I was not paying attention that I was even watching the show and went to view YouTube videos of people playing a certain game about "punching people."

I do hope I can return to watching the show with a better opinion of it, or did I...

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Jul 2 2010, 07:20 PM
FlameReaper
post Jul 9 2010, 05:10 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 9 2010, 08:14 AM)
raep. nothing else is necessary.
FlameReaper
post Jul 12 2010, 04:51 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jul 11 2010, 03:49 PM)
i like this kind of girl. try my best to make her fall for me, doing that, that and that, and then leaves her. brows.gif

yes, i'm speaking from experience. brows.gif
Kalau ko jadik karakter manga macam ni pastu buat camtu kat girls macam Morishima-senpai ni, aku salute notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
FlameReaper
post Aug 6 2010, 02:24 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Aug 6 2010, 12:53 PM)
I was kinda hoping she'd be a bit like Railgun-tsundere, lol.
Oh you.

... I think I like Kaoru's arc better than Haruka's. For some reason, I think so.
FlameReaper
post Aug 8 2010, 01:04 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Dias @ Aug 7 2010, 10:33 PM)
Next girl...armpits!!! LOL
Nose lah. whistling.gif
FlameReaper
post Sep 8 2010, 10:30 PM

560 posts

... I ended up liking Sae's arc because of the narrator.

Narrator > all
FlameReaper
post Sep 10 2010, 08:12 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Sep 10 2010, 11:50 AM)
I havent seen it, but I bet the narrator would have interesting things to say. Faith in Jouji!
Now that you said it, I just realize the voice was Jouji "George" Nakata.

ALL HAIL TAXI DRIVER GEORGE Wait, wrong series. whistling.gif
FlameReaper
post Sep 21 2010, 11:31 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Sep 21 2010, 06:42 AM)
Apparently Misa also gets an episode.
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 21 2010, 07:37 AM)
Issit? I doubt that
Misa who?

Or is it Risa you're actually talking about?

<< sudah confused
FlameReaper
post Oct 29 2010, 09:03 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 29 2010, 06:40 PM)
Somehow Rihoko feels like that lost kitten that you can't ignore. That and she knows she likes Junichi makes this the best start for an arc
So is this like, Rihoko's "TACHIBANA-KUN GETTO!" mission arc? Dunno much since I've been skipping Amagami for a bit, dunno whether I still want to keep watching or not :/
FlameReaper
post Aug 19 2011, 09:57 AM

560 posts

It be Hibiki-senpai's arc in there?

0.0224sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:20 AM