Anime Amagami SS, based from PS2 love sim game.
amduser
Jul 24 2010, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(Neptern @ Jul 23 2010, 02:37 PM) If only life was so easy.... Wish i had someone like Haruka or any of the other girls(still pending).  Too sweet!!!!! lol.....who dont want that
Oyaji
Jul 24 2010, 06:21 AM
Yue
Jul 24 2010, 07:56 AM
dorillu arc finish
e-jump
Jul 24 2010, 08:19 AM
i still think drill is best described for Miya's friend
TSFyonne
Jul 25 2010, 02:25 PM
seem lacking room of development. sadly, i dun enjoy this as much as Kimikiss. time for Kaoru path.
wolfx
Jul 26 2010, 02:11 AM

Morishima arc ....was weird. So he reminded her of her dead dog, then she fell in love with him and decided to tell lies about her family party with the purpose of having sex with him....then suddenly says she was insecure about his feelings towards her because he didn't peek? He's been a pathetic lil dog following you everywhere....are you that dense? Lulz. Anyway love her "WOW". But let's move on to Kaoru. Though i'm not a fan of the violent osanajimi chara who can suppllex you. XD In game: bikini fell off in swimming pool and then....  This post has been edited by wolfx: Jul 26 2010, 02:33 AM
linkinstreet
Jul 26 2010, 07:10 AM
Red Bull Addict
QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jul 25 2010, 02:25 PM) seem lacking room of development. sadly, i dun enjoy this as much as Kimikiss. time for Kaoru path. QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 26 2010, 02:11 AM) Morishima arc ....was weird. So he reminded her of her dead dog, then she fell in love with him and decided to tell lies about her family party with the purpose of having sex with him....then suddenly says she was insecure about his feelings towards her because he didn't peek? He's been a pathetic lil dog following you everywhere....are you that dense? Lulz. Anyway love her "WOW". But let's move on to Kaoru. Though i'm not a fan of the violent osanajimi chara who can suppllex you. XD In game: bikini fell off in swimming pool and then....   4 episodes is not really enough to develop the story. the PS2 version was longer, and was better in explaining stuffs that had been cut out of the anime version. Btw I thought sex hair is not the Osananajimi, but the eater is?
TSFyonne
Jul 26 2010, 09:14 AM
need something like this
prominen
Jul 26 2010, 09:30 AM

quite predicted ending for morishima....eventhough I didn't play the game...but indeed it need more explaination more than 4 eps...
wolfx
Jul 26 2010, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 26 2010, 07:10 AM) 4 episodes is not really enough to develop the story. the PS2 version was longer, and was better in explaining stuffs that had been cut out of the anime version. Btw I thought sex hair is not the Osananajimi, but the eater is? what's this about sex hair i keep hearing about?
TSFyonne
Jul 26 2010, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 26 2010, 10:56 AM) what's this about sex hair i keep hearing about? Kaoru
wolfx
Jul 26 2010, 11:09 AM

why?
sgwc
Jul 26 2010, 11:55 AM
Because kaoru's hair look sexy~!!!
Ep 4 for Haruka's arc does give you a subtle feel to what she's feeling for Junichi.
1: The Arcade's compatibility game scene where she wasn't satisfied with the result. 2: At the park, notice that when Junichi tell the story that he was stood up by someone, Haruka's voice sounds worried and look at her face. She's sweating. 3: She comments on Junichi watching other girls in swimsuit.
For me Haruka's arc ends nicely and it is nicely done. 4 eps are not enough to show all the scene in the game that can put more spice in her arc but perhaps this hold true for other upcoming girls as well.
linkinstreet
Jul 26 2010, 05:46 PM
Red Bull Addict
Well if you look into her character as well, she's not really used to express her feelings. As she said, Junichi was the first guy she's ever really loved, and with her being weird and all that, she does not really know what to do, thus all those weird stuffs. Thankfully for her, Junichi's also not the sharpest tool in the shed www
linkinstreet
Jul 30 2010, 08:19 AM
Red Bull Addict
Brian O'Connor
Jul 30 2010, 08:32 AM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 30 2010, 08:19 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: Jul 30 2010, 08:41 AM
Neptern
Jul 30 2010, 08:40 PM
Oh my Kaoru so nice!!!!! Damn it why all the girls are so nice... From the ep6 preview Junichi gonna kiss somewhere again??? This post has been edited by Neptern: Jul 30 2010, 09:41 PM
prominen
Jul 30 2010, 09:02 PM

is all the main male character is Junichi?
sgwc
Jul 30 2010, 09:51 PM
Junichi is teh onlii male lead.
Brian O'Connor
Jul 30 2010, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(sgwc @ Jul 30 2010, 09:51 PM) Junichi is teh onlii male lead. Junichi you lucky basta#d This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: Jul 30 2010, 09:56 PM