P2P Emule/ED2K Support Thread, current version: eMule v0.48a

gahkin
post Apr 3 2005, 08:52 PM

735 posts

izzit after change the port as u all say 4242 , 8245 will getting it help the emule running faster 1???

i aslo freeel my emule drop like shit these day. normally my emule can running up to 50kbs before it. but now still sometime around 10-15kbs only .. sigh *

will it can help after changed the port to 4242 and 8245 ..?? hope can tell me soon. TQ

gahkin
post Apr 5 2005, 04:09 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Apr 3 2005, 09:00 PM)
yes gahkin
the speed will improve a lot
not snail speed anymore

eeynhoj
u dont need to find a website for the files actually
just use the search tab at emule
u can get almost anything u want

thanx for the input guys
especially ruffstuff for the changing port tips
notworthy.gif
btw,im downloading Run Lola Run n Crayon Shinchan The Movie
thank for answering...
might to ask again abt an question...

how abt the BT?? still same problem with the emule leh...
almost all the tracker before cannot connect these day also and face same speeding with the emule also..i only open the default (6881-6889) port for BT..
any idea for solve this problem????? and there, i using the bitcomet to download la... hope might ask for the resoulation here ... biggrin.gif

0.0146sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:47 AM