Study in The Netherlands/ Holland

kasutdidi
post Apr 23 2010, 06:33 PM

39 posts

are u scholared? compare to uk, is it expensive?
kasutdidi
post Apr 23 2010, 06:57 PM

39 posts

how did you figure to study there? are you scholared?

how near is sweden and holland? and really in english ah? i tought all dutch conducted
kasutdidi
post Apr 23 2010, 07:21 PM

39 posts

how did u get a place ? did u do a-level? your bf is a dutch? u mean since u in malaysia u already knew him?

i wish to go sweden. but still duno leh. no scholar. no money oh laugh.gif
kasutdidi
post Apr 23 2010, 07:46 PM

39 posts

hah? u mean a maid back in malaysia ah? man, that's cool u know. that's never a job anyone should jocking of. btw easy only, house chores only. but u really sure few months working as a maid enough to fund ur flight ticket?

yah i know getting a place not that hard compared to our ipta which is very much limited places. because few friends already got their places abroad. just that scholar still sangkut, they need to wait until they get money to fund theirselves kot. where do u best suggest i go find money ah? rob bank also in my list u know thumbup.gif

credits as in the cgpa? that bad ah?

0.0179sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:48 PM