What apps do you have on your Android?, Suggestions to share!
michaelnct
Aug 17 2010, 05:21 PM

I have tried to install Fancy Widget, but it only remain icon in my apps list. when I click on it, it pop out setting screen. May I know why? i am using stock rom and unrooted.
Phone: Samsung Galaxy S
michaelnct
Aug 18 2010, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 17 2010, 11:13 PM) fancy widget is a widget...so u only can find it from ur widget list... thank you sifu, the clock & weather widget really beautiful! Added on August 18, 2010, 4:48 pmThis post has been edited by michaelnct: Aug 20 2010, 10:46 AM
michaelnct
Aug 20 2010, 10:49 AM

Hello, i am trying to look for Finance Apps so I can view our KLCI Shares Market. I tried out the Yahoo! Finance but only certain share counters available. Any idea?
michaelnct
Sep 2 2010, 12:17 PM

I installed Fancy Widget 1.3 and found that, my SGS will suddenly heat up and battery drain like hell. And later everything goes back to normal. The temp can goes up to 58 c and battery can drop 5% in a minute. I already disabled the refresh function. and no data transmit during that heat up period. Anyone know what caused this? Thanks