What apps do you have on your Android?, Suggestions to share!

lumheenleong
post Apr 29 2012, 06:23 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Apr 15 2012, 05:06 AM)
downloaded nfl pro 2012 hd but need 600mb usb space to install...
mine left 134mb lulz...
bro,

mayb i used 2 play PES or FIFA by pc,
so i feel dis mini screen game not so fun sad.gif
lumheenleong
post May 13 2012, 05:49 AM

483 posts

hi all bro i have a stupid ques...
when i buy my android,
i saw the ppl drawing on the screen with his finger...

is that something 2 test my phone screen sensitivity?
lumheenleong
post May 14 2012, 11:27 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ May 14 2012, 08:46 AM)
i'm assuming this is the screen test...

for samsung phones... there is a code you can dial to bring up menu for screen test -- show all red, blue, etc... then for Note, there's an extra test for the pen where you draw in the boxes provided...

otherwise... like other posts have mentioned, could just be that they are playing Draw Something?!
i thk that is screen test...

wat code to type to go into that test?

Added on May 14, 2012, 11:57 pmhi all sifu

i need an apps that can help me estimate my battery hour in a day:

standy by time: xx hours
open phone with wifi: xx hours
open phone with 3g: xx hours

and mayb other estimated hours...

This post has been edited by lumheenleong: May 14 2012, 11:57 PM
lumheenleong
post May 17 2012, 09:25 PM

483 posts

oh ya
i nid 1 apps
to check my calling out duration...
coz i sign up data plan
wan knw how much call i have made =D
lumheenleong
post May 18 2012, 11:10 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ May 18 2012, 09:57 AM)
*#0*# for Samsung phones
thanks u brother =D
lumheenleong
post May 21 2012, 09:29 PM

483 posts

what is the apps that i can knw how much call i have made in a month.
coz i sign a data plan
nid 2 knw and adjust my call duration
lumheenleong
post Jun 11 2012, 04:06 PM

483 posts

hm no much ppl lepak here n share their apps recently?
i just download waze
lumheenleong
post Jun 13 2012, 09:20 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jun 13 2012, 02:09 PM)
Balance Checker by fat3 ^^v Awesome, working great!
I'm using Sygic.
thanks bro biggrin.gif
lumheenleong
post Jun 15 2012, 01:20 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jun 14 2012, 02:31 PM)
The easiest app to check your data usage icon_rolleyes.gif
for data usage i use 3g watch dog
now just wan check my call out and sms usage =)

0.0178sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:12 PM