Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> conman hasrul anwar hussain AKA gagoauw, AKA yunaalisa latest update-with picture

michaelgbcmel
post Apr 23 2010, 09:20 AM, updated 16y ago

124 posts

Case solved peacefully.
i am here to give lowyetnet member to be careful when dealing with other forumer. i am not here to destroy anybody reputation. i will kept the detail in case for reference.

Forumer: hasrul anwar hussain Maybank ACC 152023195853 016-6655364, stay at alor star. DOB: 18 October 1987. admit he is a student fr UK and currently back to Malaysia. ANOTHER NEW ACCOUNT FOUND Krush87

Item being bought: cooler master extreme 500watt and 1 gb 800mhz ddr2 ram

Original thread link: have been deleted by HIM, that time he sell together with CM690 casing (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1393845&hl=)

Date of transaction: 17 april- RM160

Details of the complaint : i buy above items from gagoauw aka yunaalisa. he agree to sold me items as above for RM160, i bank in at 17 april and he promise me to send the item at the next day( poslaju tracking no: EN277787575MY). but i didnt received item even i wait for 2 day, then he claimed that this is poslaju problem and will refund me money with RM20 + RM160. then, he claimed that he had returned me money through standard chartered online at 21 april 2010, 320pm. but until that day i received nothing!
thus i called his phone no, but cannot access.

[size=7][color=red]

michaelgbcmel
- cooler master 550watt and 1gb ram CASE SOLVED AND REFUND

I deleted the screenshot conversation between he and me

he had been complaint before with other username : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1192091/+0

here is some detail.
His profile at BikePics
His Live space account
you can found his email and msn account here
some others website with his details
His family photo when he is young

29 April 2010-
Today his mother had called me and complaint to me that this thread has destroyed her reputation as NOW ALL HER FAMILY KNOW ABOUT THIS CASE. It is weird as the problem is Hasrul Anwar bin Hussain who had cheated me, and he is the one who starts everything i describe here! To all brothers and sister who are reading this thread, i am sure u all have ur own answer.

30April 2010
Case solved.
Last advice, think twice if u guy wan to deal, cod is the best!
if really wan to bank in, search his account , name and phone no. online to search for previous con case

thanks for viewing

This post has been edited by michaelgbcmel: Apr 30 2010, 05:21 PM
Sauron76
post Apr 23 2010, 10:55 AM

32 posts

Bro, usually between banks, if the transaction before 11:30am, it takes around 1 day. After 11:30am it takes 2 days.

This post has been edited by Sauron76: Apr 23 2010, 10:56 AM
michaelgbcmel
post Apr 23 2010, 11:13 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Apr 23 2010, 10:55 AM)
Bro, usually between banks, if the transaction before 11:30am, it takes around 1 day. After 11:30am it takes 2 days.
hi bro, if like that, about what time the fund will finish transfer (by checking through my acc)?
cause i try to call him today, but his phone is unaccessible. that's why this rised up my suspicious... but in viewing of this previous record, he did refund to forumer... so what is ur opinion. should i wait for another day?
as long as i can get my RM160 back, i don care about his extra refund or not

This post has been edited by michaelgbcmel: Apr 23 2010, 11:14 AM
iesnek
post Apr 23 2010, 12:17 PM

68 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...91&hl=yunaalisa

Not the first time bro..
michaelgbcmel
post Apr 23 2010, 12:22 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Apr 23 2010, 12:17 PM)
haiz, i should properly before this....
i decide to report police tonight if i still haven get my refund.

This post has been edited by michaelgbcmel: Apr 23 2010, 12:33 PM
Sauron76
post Apr 23 2010, 02:39 PM

32 posts

What time he said he transfer the money? If 5pm, wait till 5 pm. Beyond that, dunno la..just report la..

This post has been edited by Sauron76: Apr 23 2010, 02:39 PM
michaelgbcmel
post Apr 23 2010, 02:53 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Apr 23 2010, 02:39 PM)
What time he said he transfer the money? If 5pm, wait till 5 pm. Beyond that, dunno la..just report la..
330pm

Added on April 23, 2010, 2:54 pm
QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Apr 23 2010, 02:39 PM)
what i need when i go the police report?

This post has been edited by michaelgbcmel: Apr 23 2010, 02:54 PM
kazalan_kamitake
post Apr 23 2010, 03:35 PM

This Star Nothing For Me
1,114 posts

Bro..he already cheat u when give the tracking no. the tracking he give to u is not valid and not found in the record..u should check and trace the tracking no after 1 day he send the parcel..this is normal produce when we buy online.
michaelgbcmel
post Apr 23 2010, 03:52 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(kazalan_kamitake @ Apr 23 2010, 03:35 PM)
Bro..he already cheat u when give the tracking no. the tracking he give to u is not valid and not found in the record..u should check and trace the tracking no after 1 day he send the parcel..this is normal produce when we buy online.
ya, i did check, but found there was no record there. then i ask him why, he then claimed that it is poslaju problem.... dont know where they put the item.

then he agree to refund with me.

but wait for 2day after his 'promise' refund, i get nothing.

i am going to do police report now

kazalan_kamitake
post Apr 23 2010, 09:08 PM

This Star Nothing For Me
1,114 posts

Yes..just do the police report and u mms him the police report statement
michaelgbcmel
post Apr 23 2010, 10:07 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(kazalan_kamitake @ Apr 23 2010, 09:08 PM)
Yes..just do the police report and u mms him the police report statement
cannot reach his phone alr, but i am not worry now as the legal action will take again the maybank acc holder and the phone no owner soon
Sauron76
post Apr 23 2010, 10:19 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(michaelgbcmel @ Apr 23 2010, 02:53 PM)
what i need when i go the police report?
blush.gif dunno bro. Better ask those who have been conned before.

michaelgbcmel
post Apr 23 2010, 10:29 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Apr 23 2010, 10:19 PM)
blush.gif dunno bro. Better ask those who have been conned before.
thanks for ur reply, i had made the report alr
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 24 2010, 11:10 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(michaelgbcmel @ Apr 23 2010, 03:52 PM)
ya, i did check, but found there was no record there. then i ask him why, he then claimed that it is poslaju problem.... dont know where they put the item.

then he agree to refund with me.

but wait for 2day after his 'promise' refund, i get nothing.

i am going to do police report now
Pity Pos Laju, so far, i never have a problem to track parcel thru pos laju tracking system.. many conman will use Pos Laju as a reason (kambing hitam).. doh.gif
davinlicious
post Apr 24 2010, 12:18 PM

375 posts

yes he is alor star guy
base on the maybank account number 15202 is from alor setar branch
buat malu orang alor setar vmad.gif
michaelgbcmel
post Apr 24 2010, 11:44 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Apr 24 2010, 12:18 PM)
yes he is alor star guy
base on the maybank account number 15202 is from alor setar branch
buat malu orang alor setar  vmad.gif
NEW UPDATE, he online today.
i think he using his newly create account gkhock (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=385011) and wan to play with me by try to buy my canon 75-300mm lens

here is the pic

must beware about tis newbie gkhock
SUSbuyers
post Apr 25 2010, 04:24 AM

QUOTE(kelvin_1994 @ Apr 25 2010, 02:06 AM)
my friend also kena conned by him.
if he refused to pay me , i gonna to go alor star to make areport and c he can run away or not.
better watch out if u refuse to refund.
hasrul anwar hussain Maybank ACC 152023195853 016-6655364
student but bad attitude, thinking rm 120 very good to cheat, if u cant refund in these 2 days u gonna be jail later.
i would't  let u go like tis.
u have the MAYBANK ACC u think u can run away ? damm noob kia.
get ur's ic reveal ur arrdess u gonna make ur;s self crying in front of ur parents .
Thx kelvin, if tis fella havent reply or send me pm , pls just go to alor star and help me do some favourite to tis fella.
If possible go find out his parents "yamcha" , if he got bro or sister also just pull out to police station settle tis case. i will contact more alor star people to go for the trip. Now still in process.

JUST WAIT LAH BRO , MAKE U REGRET AS UR'S ACTION.
RM120 IS FOR EVERYTHING ,TIS WILL BE UR'S END OF THE LIFE.

michaelgbcmel
post Apr 25 2010, 07:44 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_1994 @ Apr 25 2010, 02:06 AM)
my friend also kena conned by him.
if he refused to pay me , i gonna to go alor star to make areport and c he can run away or not.
better watch out if u refuse to refund.
hasrul anwar hussain Maybank ACC 152023195853 016-6655364
student but bad attitude, thinking rm 120 very good to cheat, if u cant refund in these 2 days u gonna be jail later.
i would't  let u go like tis.
u have the MAYBANK ACC u think u can run away ? damm noob kia.
get ur's ic reveal ur arrdess u gonna make ur;s self crying in front of ur parents .
hi bro, i alr made Commercial Crime report toward him. his identity had been identified.

Added on April 25, 2010, 7:46 am
QUOTE(buyers @ Apr 25 2010, 04:24 AM)
Thx kelvin, if tis fella havent reply or send me pm , pls just go to alor star and help me do some favourite to tis fella.
If possible go find out his parents "yamcha" , if he got bro or sister also just pull out to police station settle tis case. i will contact more alor star people to go for the trip. Now still in process.

JUST WAIT LAH BRO , MAKE U REGRET AS UR'S ACTION.
RM120 IS FOR EVERYTHING ,TIS WILL BE UR'S END OF THE LIFE.
hope to hear good news fr u. if u can get his detail pls let me know also. thanks

Added on April 25, 2010, 9:31 am
QUOTE(michaelgbcmel @ Apr 24 2010, 11:44 PM)
NEW UPDATE, he online today.
i think he using his newly create account  gkhock (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=385011) and wan to play with me by try to buy my canon 75-300mm lens

here is the pic

must beware about tis newbie  gkhock
sorry about my misleading previous post.
sorry to gkhock for misunderstanding. i need to be more precaution as i had been con before
i really blur yesterday. rclxub.gif too angry with the hasrul anwar hussain AKA gagoauw
notworthy.gif gkhock is not hasrul anwar hussain AKA gagoauw. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by michaelgbcmel: Apr 25 2010, 09:31 AM
ahmok69
post Apr 25 2010, 09:39 AM

hope ts will get his money back soon...hope to see this cheater from alor star get what he deserves...as for you gagoauw...you have stained the name of our good city...buat malu organg aloq staq.. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by ahmok69: Apr 25 2010, 09:40 AM
klampers
post Apr 25 2010, 01:24 PM

126 posts

alo...look likes not u only get conned by him....
me to...
for dvd writer ...rm40...

already bank in to him...give the pos laju tracking no. EN277781414MY....its a fake one.... then tell me will bank in to me refund rm 40 + rm20...
pm me again and say transaction done using standard chartered..and until today still no answer from hi...

Open 3rd Party Transfer

Reference number: 1385921200
Transaction date: 16 Apr 2010 17:34:50

please lyn..banned this guy...

0.0231sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:13 AM