Code Geass GAIDEN: Boukoku no Akito, Character Designs released (5/1/2011)

TSvapeace
post Apr 23 2010, 02:04 AM, updated 15y ago

217 posts

Code Geass GAIDEN: Boukoku no Akito = Code Geass Side Story: Akito of the Ruined Nation

Synopsis:
In this broken world, we still dream
a.t.b.2017
The hellish European front.
A small squad infiltrates enemy territory to save their allies.
That squadron’s Nightmare Devicers are boys and girls from Zone 11.
The mission’s chance of success is only 5%.
Why do they fight

crappy Google translate unless some someone can translate it better form Japanese

sos = http://www.moetron.com/2010/04/22/code-gea...oject-revealed/

Update 2
"Code Geass GAIDEN: Boukoku no Akito” – Character Designs released

Hyuga Akito

Layla

sos

personally i want to see what happen to Lelouch but then again the tittle mention it a side story..
slim chances there will anything regarding Lelocuh or CC or anyone in the main character, if not it will be a little disappointment for me who waited so long for a sequel or something like it

This post has been edited by vapeace: Jan 5 2011, 10:58 PM
TSvapeace
post Apr 23 2010, 02:14 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Apr 23 2010, 03:11 AM)
i saw a giga drill!!!! xD

although i would like to see lelouch to make a come back, but i prefer them to let his legend ends at R2...
now u mention it.. i also just notice... laugh.gif
TSvapeace
post Apr 23 2010, 02:26 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(Aeiou11 @ Apr 23 2010, 03:23 AM)
This is OVA?

And there's another new project with Renya being the main character right?
no more news are further released yet

Sunrise like to create tension by posting little little news vmad.gif But from what it see, slim chance it a direct sequel to R2.. if not they would name it R3 already rather than a new fancy name
TSvapeace
post Apr 23 2010, 04:42 PM

217 posts

well Sunrise is under tension by fans who want to know what happen to lelouch !

i am sure they will put a little story about lelouch, just to safe from the fans criticism but wont be much

ok a little spoiler, if you see the last episode of Code Geass R2.. the apparent tombstone of Kururugi Suzaku stated 2018 he died

since it new Code Geass stated in 2017... it mean it a year before lelouch finally finish his rebellion or better to say lelouch is still ZERO
chances are it about the story of war between Britannia VS EU, while lelouch is at Japan front, this new Code Geass will discuss at the EU front, i presume

TSvapeace
post Apr 24 2010, 11:52 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Apr 23 2010, 06:11 PM)
i think its just a OVA, exactly like darker than black gaiden
aren't the picture scan is from the blueray picture drama?
anyone could translate it ?
unless u take japanese class
TSvapeace
post Apr 26 2010, 04:25 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(ultimateheaven @ Apr 26 2010, 05:04 PM)
seven seeds to plant inside of me~

if this one around 2017 means around the first season rite?
read below

QUOTE(vapeace @ Apr 23 2010, 05:42 PM)
well Sunrise is under tension by fans who want to know what happen to lelouch !

i am sure they will put a little story about lelouch, just to safe from the fans criticism but wont be much

ok a little spoiler, if you see the last episode of Code Geass R2.. the apparent tombstone of Kururugi Suzaku stated 2018 he died

since it new Code Geass stated in 2017... it mean it a year before lelouch finally finish his rebellion or better to say lelouch is still ZERO
chances are it about the story of war between Britannia VS EU, while lelouch is at Japan front, this new Code Geass will discuss at the EU front, i presume
TSvapeace
post Jun 8 2010, 10:50 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jun 7 2010, 03:10 PM)

still no character introduction ?
TSvapeace
post Jun 11 2010, 03:50 PM

217 posts

producer mark it as season 3....
TSvapeace
post Jun 16 2010, 07:45 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(benblitz @ Jun 15 2010, 01:10 AM)
Hey, guys! check this out, lelouch and cc is ALIVE

sos

and yes, season3 is about that kid with mechanical left arm, along with cc and a mysterious guy who looked like lelouch (or IS lelouch)
that is the new code geass manga.. not season 3 lah
TSvapeace
post Jan 5 2011, 05:55 PM

217 posts

"Code Geass GAIDEN: Boukoku no Akito” – Character Designs released

Hyuga Akito

Layla

sos

just hope they release more info about it.. sunrise sure keep us wondering

This post has been edited by vapeace: Jan 5 2011, 06:03 PM
TSvapeace
post Jan 6 2011, 11:48 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(ATi_FANBOY @ Jan 6 2011, 11:55 AM)
stock CLAMP design or another sunrise kopipasta?

anyhow, looks promising. mech designs plz.
it took almost a year for character design to be out.. i think u can wait for another year before mecha design laugh.gif
TSvapeace
post Jan 6 2011, 01:22 PM

217 posts

japanese too small.. but i see orange-kun
TSvapeace
post Jan 7 2011, 12:19 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Jan 7 2011, 12:52 AM)
if got mecha i watch laugh.gif
u nvr watch R1 and R2 before ?