hii guys.. i have doubt to get this lga1155 system.. but i really need a pc now.. is it ok if i take old lga1556 system?
Intel LGA1155 P67/Z68/Z77, Sandy/Ivy Bridge Architecture
Feb 18 2011, 01:30 PM
131 posts Joined: May 2009 |
hii guys.. i have doubt to get this lga1155 system.. but i really need a pc now.. is it ok if i take old lga1556 system?
Feb 18 2011, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(Hico @ Feb 18 2011, 10:02 PM) today i tried to ask around few shop in my place, mostly they dun have 1155 anymore..they said the supplier had took back all the stock and duno when will have stock again.. sigh yahh.. me too.. i try to ask in jayacomp.. there said most are the mobo dont have stock.. |
Feb 21 2011, 11:45 PM
hii guys, want to ask something..
i just bought the asus p8p67 LE mobo on last sunday, but i have no time to instaling it.. and this night i open it. but i see there no sata cable from asus in there, but there is only 4 gigabyte sata2.0 cablein there..waaa... what should i do? just buy i new sata3.0 cable or go to the shop back? and how much sata3.0 cable cost? |
Feb 22 2011, 12:22 AM
Feb 22 2011, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(xenodon @ Feb 22 2011, 12:31 AM) There's no differences between any SATA revisions cable. You can still use the included cable to run off the SATA 6Gb/s port. it is the performance still the same? |
Feb 22 2011, 12:48 AM
owh.. so i think no need to go back to the shop.. hehe.. but, later when i need to do 1 to 1 exchange ( during waranty) it is will be a problem?. because i dont have a complete set... just curious.. hmm..
This post has been edited by sapik900906: Feb 22 2011, 01:04 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0608sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:30 AM |