The suiting thread v2

raul88
post Aug 20 2010, 07:56 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 20 2010, 04:30 PM)
They are in the Tailoring/Suiting thread!

er.. wait.. i think 90% there are gays...  brows.gif
hi
the quote is from MeeToo
he post in this thread
any comment guys
i think he need to do a public apologizes for his stereotyping
some people might ok with it
but some may not
either way its best to keep ourselves well-mannered

This post has been edited by raul88: Aug 20 2010, 08:02 PM
raul88
post Aug 20 2010, 08:33 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(bloke1 @ Aug 20 2010, 08:23 PM)
He wouldn't mind anyway. I have full pictures of him doing casual wear in high quality, all saved in my hard drive.

Added on August 20, 2010, 8:26 pmI'm okay with gay marriage
err
you know him meh?
raul88
post Aug 20 2010, 10:02 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Aug 20 2010, 08:55 PM)
There is no need to get so worked up over that. It was obviously a tongue-in-cheek comment as he frequents this thread quite often.  smile.gif
if you say so....
raul88
post Aug 28 2010, 05:56 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

looks like holly valance

raul88
post Feb 18 2011, 11:18 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(ratpaks @ Feb 18 2011, 12:25 AM)
Hello well-dressed bespoke peeps smile.gif

Please do post your bespoke suit pics on this thread I've started - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1758226
(not like the 'other' what are you wearing today thread which is full of chatter...)

Show Malaysians how real men dress!
board message
=="
raul88
post Mar 21 2011, 03:13 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Mar 20 2011, 10:38 PM)
cool! do you have their cell number? i think i will just sms them my measurements and collect the suit next day.
i'll keep their number
might be handy for last minutes dinner/function/party
raul88
post Mar 30 2011, 12:18 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(diversity @ Mar 28 2011, 08:52 PM)
IMO its ugly, like clown's suit  icon_rolleyes.gif
second that
raul88
post Jun 14 2011, 06:49 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(Cheenoo @ Jun 14 2011, 06:36 PM)
Too hot? =/ Should be alright in aircond right? Now to think about it, the jacket is quite heavy..
brows.gif
you found?? as in the dumpster???
raul88
post Aug 8 2011, 04:59 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(mista_amin @ Aug 8 2011, 10:25 AM)
yeah. after googling around ive found the sizing guide. thanks. dont have the time to try it out because of work. and my friend is urging me the size because she is staying somewhere else. the sale is crazy man! blazer for 4-10 pound only.just trying my luck. i hope the blazer suit me because according to the size chart, it is kinda of long. im just 168cm.
you should be 38

0.0195sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:39 AM