Imperial College London

hakunamatata
post Apr 13 2015, 11:36 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(Geminist @ Apr 13 2015, 12:11 PM)
Check the universities' website, they provide an estimate of your expenses.
http://wwwf.imperial.ac.uk/business-school...ld-i-allow-for/

1000 pound per month in London.. which I don't think so?
Geminist
post Apr 14 2015, 07:18 AM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

QUOTE(hakunamatata @ Apr 13 2015, 03:36 PM)
http://wwwf.imperial.ac.uk/business-school...ld-i-allow-for/

1000 pound per month in London.. which I don't think so?
Agreed it sounds pretty optimistic. When I lived in London, my rent for a room was around 650 GBP and this was after a heavy discount as I know the owner.
ZenithSkirmisher
post Dec 10 2018, 01:34 PM

261 posts

Hey all I did not mean to revive this 8 year old thread for nothing.

This sounds stupid, but may I know how are interviews generally conducted by admissions officers for us Malaysians? Is it via Skype?
CateBoo
post Dec 11 2018, 12:11 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(ZenithSkirmisher @ Dec 10 2018, 01:34 PM)
Hey all I did not mean to revive this 8 year old thread for nothing.

This sounds stupid, but may I know how are interviews generally conducted by admissions officers for us Malaysians? Is it via Skype?
Yes, it is generally by skype for overseas students.

There is an interesting thread on Imperial applicants 2019, have a look.

https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=5444610
Eurobeater
post Dec 12 2018, 03:31 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,184 posts

Greetings Imperial grads. How are things after Noir 2018?

From a curious LSE grad.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0118sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:43 PM