No Swiftlet Houses in Georgetown, Are Swiftlet Houses good for Georgetown?
West Wing
Apr 23 2010, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(spacelion @ Apr 22 2010, 09:53 PM) i always wish i can trap all the cats and UNLEASH them on those swiftlets. Shame on you and what did the swiftlets did to you? You are just like a crazy person I know. He used a few large traps to catch cats and drown them all all because the cats disturbed his sleep. Are you the same type of people and do you believe in GOD, my friend?
West Wing
Apr 25 2010, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(Ramlan @ Apr 23 2010, 12:21 PM) Well, well, Am still awaiting 1 more of my post to be published on their blog after 2 days. I agree it's better debated here as it's online and not upon 'moderator approval' Useless to post at the site as the moderator even edit your post.....removing part of your posting.....
West Wing
Apr 25 2010, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 23 2010, 10:28 AM) Why so serious until involve God? he's unleashing the cats, NOT killing them. as for the swiftlets you concerned.... they can fly cant they? most probably many will survive, and avoid that area and fly away to somewhere else. and also... rat population will oso be lowered. Shame on you for not looking at the big picture. The world is balanced without human intervention. Swiftlets shouldnt even be lured to such place in the first place. I am looking straight at the posting when I comment on it. The exact wording, i always wish i can trap all the cats and UNLEASH them on those swiftlets and what that sound to you? It's the thought that matter cos there is no way he can do it but the bad thought of doing so is really unforgivable........Just like if I post that "I am going F*** you" and how do and can I do it////impossible but then the thought of doing so is seriously wrong. Forgive my bad manners and wordings as I never intended to do so but just to put what I was trying to emphasize, pls. Apologies if it hurt your feeling. This post has been edited by West Wing: Apr 25 2010, 11:43 AM