Withdrawal Syndrome Thread ver. ∞², More Troll than Echo Isles

ashwin988
post Nov 29 2010, 01:45 PM

916 posts

[quote=Instant_noodle,Nov 29 2010, 10:34 AM]THAT GUILD?! SOMEONE FROM THAT GUILD KILLED ME LIL' LEVELING HUNTARD IN WPL/ TRISFALL GLADES OUTSKIRT!!! TELL THAT DROOD TO FIND SOMEONE HIS OWN LEVEL OR GET A LIFE!!  mad.gif

YOU THINK KILLING MOBS 6 - 7 LEVELS HIGHER IS FUN?! I WAS TRYING TO GRIND AND MASTER HUNTARD SKILL WHILE PRACTICING PVP  mad.gif

YOU THINK IS FUN PLAYING SURVIVAL?! IT'S ANNOYING CUZ PET DAMAGE SUX ROCK BOTTOM  vmad.gif (until some one told me to switch from bear to cat/wolf...)!!!

but srsly pvp as barthilas alliance has more hype than horde...

no, wait... kadsy will perform his femes nekid troll dance in front of you...

[QUOTE]

Lol sorry bro.. this guild is like that lol smile.gif. But there is a competitor in the horde now what.. a guild called 'calm your beard son; or something like that. Yesterday they were telling stories of how they were ganking lowbies and one guy came and said I will report you... Pvp server brother tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Nov 29 2010, 01:45 PM
ashwin988
post Nov 30 2010, 10:10 AM

916 posts

Same.. no queue anymore.. honestly...
ashwin988
post Nov 30 2010, 11:21 AM

916 posts

Ally or horde tempt? and interested in pvp or pve?
ashwin988
post Nov 30 2010, 01:04 PM

916 posts

Just sabar lah.. just try tomorrow ler.. whats so hard lol

Added on November 30, 2010, 1:04 pmonce he makes his toon tell me his name.. will go and gank him a few times and say welcome tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Nov 30 2010, 01:04 PM
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 08:43 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Dec 10 2010, 02:47 PM)
the only thing i do thar is pvp
Owning horde scrubs thar are fun
Agree.. horde is thau =easy mode... but dont play play.. they will come 20 vs 1 to kill you if they have to smile.gif

Added on December 13, 2010, 8:44 am
QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Dec 11 2010, 11:41 AM)
i ganked a few alliances from time to time >:D

and with worgan rogues around getting engineering... it's like chasing a BULLET TRAIN riding a snail back
Instant.. maybe i should gank you.. whats your toons name eh tongue.gif. It would be a challenge.. dwarf shadow priest.. vs.. what are you again?

Added on December 13, 2010, 8:46 amAnyway my guild is easy.. you can find me in 'when board, smash horde' smile.gif, but at this moment i dont gank.. i just pvp in bg's and gank there when i can smile.gif, its hard now sad.gif

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Dec 13 2010, 08:46 AM
ashwin988
post Dec 21 2010, 10:06 AM

916 posts

Ret=Sucks
Holy=mad in pvp
Prot=i guess they are good tanks..

Holy basically pawns all in pvp.. cant kill those bastards!
ashwin988
post Dec 21 2010, 12:48 PM

916 posts

Nah lah.. SP can't kite you... but mages and locks can tongue.gif. I wana kite someone!
ashwin988
post Dec 23 2010, 07:17 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Dec 22 2010, 08:37 PM)
oi ashwin whats your spriest cha name brah?
Hexor

Added on December 23, 2010, 7:17 amI know you want to gank me right tongue.gif. hehehe

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Dec 23 2010, 07:17 AM
ashwin988
post Dec 23 2010, 01:32 PM

916 posts

yeah was thinking of making a worg arms war for pvp fun.. are arms war's rape !
ashwin988
post Dec 24 2010, 11:11 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Dec 23 2010, 04:47 PM)
come lets make a new wrog and go level together....
Jom, then you join my guild ok smile.gif. Then we smash instant and kads tongue.gif
ashwin988
post Dec 27 2010, 11:51 AM

916 posts

Yesterday one of your guidies from Escorts a shaman called Nancheh..or something killed me as darkshire.. brought my priest to rape his face.. unfortunately he cabut already sad.gif.. stay lah and die tongue.gif
ashwin988
post Dec 28 2010, 08:33 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Dec 27 2010, 05:01 PM)
Escorts member has no HONOR!  or maybe ashwin988 is sux in PVP....  biggrin.gif
Yeah man.. i suck because i as level 27 vs a 85..... good point -.-

Added on December 28, 2010, 8:34 am
QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Dec 27 2010, 11:06 PM)
duuuuude, darkshire has many, many spots you can grind without horde troubling you

i know cuz i haz 3 toons in thau grinded thar without any trouble...

(and last time i visited that place in barth... it's still empty...)

in b4 ashwin988 transfer his kitty to fucuk up ur toons behind

---------
almost forgot,

no time to play, and ashwin mah mang, help beat up me RL fwen in game and fuel up his peeweepee passion...
Haha, my kitty is horde ler.. and its abandoned... dont play feral anymore.. been playing it for 3 years ++ smile.gif. Nah.. i am not that good as feral anymore.. priest priest/shammy now tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Dec 28 2010, 08:34 AM
ashwin988
post Dec 29 2010, 10:58 AM

916 posts

Gosh.. I am in charge of my whole team today.. cause my team lead is sick.. so I am 'acting' on his behalf. My manager pulak ffk... malas lah replying all these crappy escalations -.-
ashwin988
post Dec 30 2010, 07:23 AM

916 posts

Ohh jas.. your worgen is a frost mage ah.. damn.. they are pretty op.. but according the bliz.. they are normal.. so i am guessing I will be making a frosty as well if my shaman fails tongue.gif
ashwin988
post Jan 18 2011, 12:25 PM

916 posts

I might slowly stopping wow after i get my nintendo 3ds. At this moment.. I am starting to not have time to level my shaman as well. Might slow down for a while and stop for a few months smile.gif, but i love cata.. it makes things cool.

0.0382sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:45 PM