25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Withdrawal Syndrome Thread ver. ∞², More Troll than Echo Isles

TSYue
post Apr 21 2010, 03:25 PM

387 posts

10 more days to World of Warcraft!!!!oneoneone111!!
TSYue
post Apr 21 2010, 03:29 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Apr 21 2010, 03:26 PM)
4 more days to Kelly's concert!! lol (not related)
i iz sad, how many think i miss these one month anyway >.<"
TSYue
post Apr 21 2010, 06:24 PM

387 posts

haris Pilton's bag...

achievement whure...
TSYue
post Apr 21 2010, 06:48 PM

387 posts

a 60g 20 slot bag vs 1000g 22 slot bag

i see the difference
TSYue
post Apr 21 2010, 07:21 PM

387 posts

well im not into bag anyway
TSYue
post Apr 21 2010, 07:48 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Apr 21 2010, 07:32 PM)
so Yue, when r u coming back? we go makan2 with guildies? want or not?

but i dont want to be the only girl there. so bring some female friends =x
Implying my female friend want to tag along. To a games gathering...

i can see the future holds.

on the other note, ill be back around 4th May. no later than that, might be earlier...
TSYue
post Apr 21 2010, 10:39 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Apr 21 2010, 07:59 PM)
Kads : Liar!!
Jas: Liar! college boys always have lots of female fwens!

Yue : we're not gonna discuss about game all the time right >_<??
you know these boise wont mind anything as long they are females...

pumping too much pheromones these days...
TSYue
post Apr 21 2010, 11:35 PM

387 posts

just get the battlechest and a 60 days game card to start... try searching at garage sales, search the keyword "WoW" "World of Warcraft".

WoW BattleChest - ±RM 150
60 Days game Card - ±RM 100

these will yield you a 90-days game time, you can also try MoL.com, but they are pricey IMO, try searching around the garage sales.

Try these seller below;
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...rld+of+warcraft

I recommend nagflar, if you don't have alot of cash to start, i recommend buying the battlechest and one 60 days game card first, and when you almost reach 70, you can purchase Wrath of the Lich King.
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 12:12 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Apr 22 2010, 12:05 AM)
how much nagflar paying you!? do not trust yue's words he spew lies
i am expecting you would assist me poison Helping our fellow friend. Not the other way around numbnuts
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 06:56 AM

387 posts

i said it first, so i win... now go cry in the corner
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 10:59 AM

387 posts

If it's wrong, then it never right.
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 01:04 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Apr 22 2010, 12:06 PM)
because it's easier to do progression from L80 than L1 when the Cata starts? i think..
THIS
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 01:21 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Apr 22 2010, 10:58 AM)
hi guys, Ijust decided that I dont want to continue my subscription for now..
great experience to reach lvl 80, its just that I dont have the time to play and couldnt find that 'joy' when playing WoW. Questing is fun with the rewards.Maybe Im just not into PvP/raid/heroics... <--- where the 'real fun' comes from?

anyway, its been great posting here in this section. ty for all forummers with good and helpful  feedback upon my previous posts. smile.gif
What make World of Warcraft addicting;

1. community
2. Content

Playing BG/heroics/raid with people you hardly knew and interact = single player game

what happen when you play single player game? when you achieve maximum capacity and ability of what satisfy you, you become bored. Well, it's not iam forcing you to play or whatnot... it is really entirely up to you how you enjoy the game.

GLHF
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 02:00 PM

387 posts

3. Both
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 02:15 PM

387 posts

then my world have been divided into 0 like ∞ times.
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 04:33 PM

387 posts

my keybinds only consist of 1-5,r,t,f,g,v topped with ctrl and shift. so i got like 15 hotkeyz.

i think iamma buying SteelSeries MERC for the lul
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 04:54 PM

387 posts

since you control your character movement using the WASD(QE) keys, it is normal to bind hotkey to nearby keys. to ease your movement, unless you are using directional key, then it would be harder lol
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 05:25 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(thundergodz @ Apr 22 2010, 05:09 PM)
what is a good build for a pvp cum pve druid,telent i mean

Added on April 22, 2010, 5:10 pmbtw yue whats that pic and the btm with the orange planet thingy.....kinda cute ^^

Added on April 22, 2010, 5:13 pmWTA at what lvl can we buy the double tab talent switcher???
1. Resto or Feral, a good player can make people's jaw dropped with their cat dps

2. Alice Carroll, she is my 2d mistress generated into 3d by some awesome anon.

3. that dual-spec cost 1000g, and you can get it as early as 40 IIANM.
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 05:36 PM

387 posts

1. well, a nuke chicken is as good if you know how to play.

2. ANonymous

3. If I Am Not Mistaken
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 06:24 PM

387 posts

you going to be chicken/tree more than you ever be your own race if you play druid

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:56 AM