128 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Withdrawal Syndrome Thread ver. ∞², More Troll than Echo Isles

__mill
post Apr 22 2010, 03:43 PM

112 posts

Astro, no need to ask Asey. lol was just checking , i think his game play expired already. and Nishi(tes) is our new guildies. he's new. dont be harsh on him .. lotsa things to learn k..
kadS
post Apr 22 2010, 03:47 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Apr 22 2010, 03:42 PM)
he's horde la boss were you spaced out during the last 7 pages? the shadow priest took out the rogue via fear.
someone seriously need to escort him to the path of darkness.
Jas2davir
post Apr 22 2010, 03:47 PM

461 posts

we rule with an iron fist ask yue. its in the application form.
thundergodz
post Apr 22 2010, 03:48 PM

110 posts

T.T like that i got to wait till i hav 250++ cash to play wow T.T and can't even get woltk yet @.@..........depressed.......T.T
Jas2davir
post Apr 22 2010, 03:50 PM

461 posts

no thundergodz all you need is original wow to reach level 60. but you cannot make:
1.death knight
2.drenai/blood elf

but the other races you use and level all the way to level 60 would you want to spend 250 then realize that this game is not up to your taste or would you rather spend a little less and enjoy at your pace?
thundergodz
post Apr 22 2010, 03:57 PM

110 posts

i love this game cuz i played it on private server be4 but private lots of bug so and unstable so i feel like playing retail.Even if it is costly ,f2p games are also costly when ppl height up the prices of the items and high cash spammers cuz me to spend money too and the game get bored after a year or so.

Added on April 22, 2010, 4:00 pmbtw is nagflar trustworthy any1 here bought from him be4???

This post has been edited by thundergodz: Apr 22 2010, 04:00 PM
Jas2davir
post Apr 22 2010, 04:03 PM

461 posts

all of the 2 are thrust worthy they have deal with countless people.
kadS
post Apr 22 2010, 04:10 PM

344 posts

me.

i think yue can make a proposal to him, less 20% for escorts.
Jas2davir
post Apr 22 2010, 04:18 PM

461 posts

tak nak
Imbecile
post Apr 22 2010, 04:26 PM

26 posts

In battleground (BG for short), its always a good idea to stick in a large crowd

As a healer (I assume you are), you are mostly the center of (the opposition) attention. Pray very hard that opposition are honor farming moron that attack anything that got a red name. and pray someone notice you and put a little effort to protect you from mortal harm.

The mage you mention is most probably a priest spec in shadow talent tree.
Its understandable, your are new, warlock, mage, priest, kinda share the same gear in low level, thus look alike
As for the “black colored life draining thing” I’m not so sure… mind flare?

Rogue went stealth,
if he get close to you, you can see a almost transparent rogue there.
the higher level you are than him, the further you can spot him.
only way I know of to get him out of stealth is just simple damage him.
Aside from using a warlock as a bait, Area of effect spell are a good way to find hidden rogue. Like priest physic scream? holy nova?

Mage can be invisible, its looks same as stealth effect, but they are totally 2 different mechanism.
Warlock can use see invisibility to spot the invisible mage, but can’t spot stealth rogue.

How do you press F1-F9 with Damaging spells?
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 04:33 PM

387 posts

my keybinds only consist of 1-5,r,t,f,g,v topped with ctrl and shift. so i got like 15 hotkeyz.

i think iamma buying SteelSeries MERC for the lul
tesmotes
post Apr 22 2010, 04:51 PM

Thanks for the help

F1: Holy fire
F2:Mana burn
F3:Shadow word

Goes on...

But i changed to Q,E,R,T,Y,C,G
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 04:54 PM

387 posts

since you control your character movement using the WASD(QE) keys, it is normal to bind hotkey to nearby keys. to ease your movement, unless you are using directional key, then it would be harder lol
thundergodz
post Apr 22 2010, 05:09 PM

110 posts

what is a good build for a pvp cum pve druid,telent i mean

Added on April 22, 2010, 5:10 pmbtw yue whats that pic and the btm with the orange planet thingy.....kinda cute ^^

Added on April 22, 2010, 5:13 pmWTA at what lvl can we buy the double tab talent switcher???

This post has been edited by thundergodz: Apr 22 2010, 05:13 PM
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 05:25 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(thundergodz @ Apr 22 2010, 05:09 PM)
what is a good build for a pvp cum pve druid,telent i mean

Added on April 22, 2010, 5:10 pmbtw yue whats that pic and the btm with the orange planet thingy.....kinda cute ^^

Added on April 22, 2010, 5:13 pmWTA at what lvl can we buy the double tab talent switcher???
1. Resto or Feral, a good player can make people's jaw dropped with their cat dps

2. Alice Carroll, she is my 2d mistress generated into 3d by some awesome anon.

3. that dual-spec cost 1000g, and you can get it as early as 40 IIANM.
Jas2davir
post Apr 22 2010, 05:26 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(tesmotes @ Apr 22 2010, 04:51 PM)
Thanks for the help

F1: Holy fire
F2:Mana burn
F3:Shadow word

Goes on...

But i changed to Q,E,R,T,Y,C,G
buy a 12 button mouse and bind all damaging spells to the 12 buttons.
thundergodz
post Apr 22 2010, 05:27 PM

110 posts

1.Is balance good ??? or not as goood as ferall
2.whats anon
3.whats IIANM
TSYue
post Apr 22 2010, 05:36 PM

387 posts

1. well, a nuke chicken is as good if you know how to play.

2. ANonymous

3. If I Am Not Mistaken
thundergodz
post Apr 22 2010, 05:37 PM

110 posts

woh why u call it a nuke chicken???

Added on April 22, 2010, 5:38 pmbtw if a dual-spec druid what talent u recommand???if i wan 1 to be balance.

This post has been edited by thundergodz: Apr 22 2010, 05:38 PM
Jas2davir
post Apr 22 2010, 05:45 PM

461 posts

1 balance 1 resto

128 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:07 AM