[WTA] What is USB loader for Wii and Wode Jukebox, What are the difference???

TSLsChong
post Apr 20 2010, 09:29 AM, updated 16y ago

100 posts

Sorry need to ask some stupid question that i don't understand.

What is USB loader for Wii and What is the special of Wode Jukebox for Wii? I try to find on the website but still cannot imagine are the difference between both?

TSLsChong
post Apr 20 2010, 09:51 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 20 2010, 09:44 AM)
basically it's an app to load games from HD via usb smile.gif

(And u don't need a modded wii to use it too)

ok can close thread oredi biggrin.gif
one last question.........

Is this consider modded when using this usb loader or jukebox?

i want to know what is the best solution/option on playing free region games only. I have no intention of getting pirates as i already have more than 15 original games with me now. I like the original because it have a nice box with the manual on it.

just want to ask some advise only.

This post has been edited by LsChong: Apr 20 2010, 09:54 AM
TSLsChong
post Apr 20 2010, 10:02 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 20 2010, 10:00 AM)
yes..it's a type of modding but also enabled u to go online safely compared to other method of playing region free games smile.gif
Any best solution on playing free region games on my US umodded Wii? My original wii is under warranty and i dun intend to void it. Just want to know is they a way to play region free games. i like japanese games too. but cannot to buy another jap wii becos of the japanese games.

This post has been edited by LsChong: Apr 20 2010, 10:06 AM
TSLsChong
post Apr 20 2010, 10:11 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 20 2010, 10:07 AM)
the best solution to go is thru the usb loader la. i believe some guys around here are using it too.
why USB loader? sorry mind to explain?

0.0156sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:24 PM