Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V3, Bring it up all....AT Fans..

post May 26 2010, 09:26 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ May 26 2010, 10:01 PM)
Stop poisoning people !! Our bank account is hurting sad.gif
ur AD700 will last you for a period , until u get proper amp brows.gif
post Jun 9 2010, 12:37 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

i think ATH big driver the sound produced quite loud leh...
coz i own before so i know...
but like above say like speaker that loud... gg doh.gif

post Jun 9 2010, 12:46 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jun 9 2010, 01:40 PM)
i know.
i have not less than 5 ATH headphone before including M30 and M50 which design for high sound pressure output..
but i still hate that ppl do it that way to my gear.  mad.gif  mad.gif
then u are right to f*** gao him since he did that to u laugh.gif
btw , i might get an amp or amp+dac for my laptop.
which one u suggest ? i live in kota kinabalu , cant go jaben hear eh sad.gif
post Jun 9 2010, 02:19 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(GundamManiac @ Jun 9 2010, 02:10 PM)
Ok, fine. Seems like everything I say pisses someone off.

I'm just gonna stop posting here.

By the way, have you ever tried the Roccat Kave?

It is THAT loud.

I am not even at 100% volume and it is loud enough to hear sitting on the table.

Please don't speak to others like they are idiots. You think I don't know we are not supposed to do that?

I know I am not as good as you guys when it comes to headphones or being an audiophiles, but that was uncalled for.
this is audiophile section man.
those roccat , razer all sapu lantai can liao.
why didn't even senn hd800 make base vibration wan ? laugh.gif

0.0447sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:50 AM