125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V3, Bring it up all....AT Fans..

Enigmatic
post May 5 2010, 09:52 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 5 2010, 09:51 PM)
i tempted to get w10vtg... argh... oh well... >.>
Grab. I am sure DarthMaus don't have problem with an installment plan. brows.gif

No holidays coming up soon where you can work on your intern/part time? laugh.gif
DarthMaus
post May 5 2010, 09:56 PM

Now u see me... now u don't... really...
1,238 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ May 5 2010, 09:52 PM)
Grab. I am sure DarthMaus don't have problem with an installment plan. brows.gif
No holidays coming up soon where you can work on your intern/part time? laugh.gif
I m ok with a 2 installment plan smile.gif
Enigmatic
post May 5 2010, 10:02 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(DarthMaus @ May 5 2010, 09:56 PM)
I m ok with a 2 installment plan smile.gif
You hear that moniqee? Grab. Grab. laugh.gif
Sop.qiqi
post May 5 2010, 10:29 PM

374 posts

Just wanna ask, if i go jaben JUST to audition headphones, will they(YuHeng and Walabies) be mad? icon_question.gif
Enigmatic
post May 5 2010, 10:34 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(Sop.qiqi @ May 5 2010, 10:29 PM)
Just wanna ask, if i go jaben JUST to audition headphones, will they(YuHeng and Walabies) be mad?  icon_question.gif
Don't worry so much. smile.gif They're few of the best retailers I have ever met. Just go ahead, talk to them, be friendly, see what they have to teach you and etc. You'd never know, you might find something which you'd like and worth targeting for too. smile.gif That's the reason of you auditioning, no? smile.gif
g3n0c1d3
post May 5 2010, 10:36 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

Just wanna ask, if i go jaben JUST to audition headphones, will they(YuHeng and Walabies) be mad?  icon_question.gif
i dont think so....
last time we was like mad testing all sort of headphones and earphones....
anyways, thats what i like about jaben, the customer service is top notch.... u'll be coming back since u have been poison... brows.gif
KenDiriwan
post May 5 2010, 10:36 PM

2,277 posts

i thought of doing that also lo
dont have enough budget currently but wana know what should i go for when i have cash unsure.gif
g3n0c1d3
post May 5 2010, 10:39 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ May 5 2010, 10:36 PM)
i thought of doing that also lo
dont have enough budget currently but wana know what should i go for when i have cash  unsure.gif
just dont forget to bring your own source.... i think that's the only advise i can give
C-Note
post May 5 2010, 10:39 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

hygienic arr like that..everyday so many ppl test..
g3n0c1d3
post May 5 2010, 10:41 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ May 5 2010, 10:39 PM)
bring your own tips lah like that.... easy what? brows.gif
Enigmatic
post May 5 2010, 10:41 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ May 5 2010, 10:39 PM)
Erm.. You don't clean your headphones periodically? laugh.gif

Well, I am very very certain that they'd do the basics, clean their headphones/earphones/iems on demo everyday. smile.gif Not just for hygiene purposes, it also ensures longevity of the pads/tips and ultimately the headphones/earphones/iems themselves.
C-Note
post May 5 2010, 10:45 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ May 5 2010, 10:41 PM)
bring your own tips lah like that.... easy what? brows.gif
apatu tips arr? icon_question.gif
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ May 5 2010, 10:41 PM)
Erm.. You don't clean your headphones periodically? laugh.gif

Well, I am very very certain that they'd do the basics, clean their headphones/earphones/iems on demo everyday. smile.gif Not just for hygiene purposes, it also ensures longevity of the pads/tips and ultimately the headphones/earphones/iems themselves.
I really have no idea how to clean my cushion-type pads(not leather..open-cans..don't know wat its called)
walabies
post May 5 2010, 10:49 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Saying something about the hygienic topic.
Most of the IEM used for testing are not sold to customer unless it is a super expensive ones, which we only carry one or two units, for these type, IEM we will change a new tip for each of the unit. Not much customer will want to test them unless they request. Usually they can be sold immediately after poisoned. smile.gif
Those good selling ones we will put it just out for demo, not going to sell them anyway.
You can't imagine how fast the things are sold, so no worries with hygiene thingy.

g3n0c1d3
post May 5 2010, 10:55 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ May 5 2010, 10:45 PM)
apatu tips arr?  icon_question.gif
I really have no idea how to clean my cushion-type pads(not leather..open-cans..don't know wat its called)
if u are trying IEMs, u can bring your own tips la... usually my bijou silicon tips fits for most of the IEM nozzle... either that, i can always use my custom sleeve...

having a good seal means alot to me since i my left ear lobe is a bit bigger than my right...
KenDiriwan
post May 5 2010, 11:00 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 5 2010, 10:49 PM)
Saying something about the hygienic topic.
Most of the IEM used for testing are not sold to customer unless it is a super expensive ones, which we only carry one or two units, for these type, IEM we will change a new tip for each of the unit. Not much customer will want to test them unless they request. Usually they can be sold immediately after poisoned. smile.gif
Those good selling ones we will put it just out for demo, not going to sell them anyway.
You can't imagine how fast the things are sold, so no worries with hygiene thingy.
waa drool.gif rclxms.gif
g3n0c1d3
post May 5 2010, 11:02 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ May 5 2010, 11:00 PM)
waa  drool.gif  rclxms.gif
summary...

u test, u kena poison, u buy....

brows.gif
C-Note
post May 5 2010, 11:05 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ May 5 2010, 10:55 PM)
if u are trying IEMs, u can bring your own tips la... usually my bijou silicon tips fits for most of the IEM nozzle... either that, i can always use my custom sleeve...

having a good seal means alot to me since i my left ear lobe is a bit bigger than my right...
Oh I see. I dont fancy IEMs..make my ear canals itchy. About 1 hr of usage sure beh tahan. But bass and sound quality really good though.
g3n0c1d3
post May 5 2010, 11:09 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ May 5 2010, 11:05 PM)
Oh I see. I dont fancy IEMs..make my ear canals itchy. About 1 hr of usage sure beh tahan. But bass and sound quality really good though.
same here...
that's why custom sleeve is a must for me...
brows.gif

ok.. back to the topic, yes u can try the headphones... no need to worry about the hygiene stuff....
moniqee

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ May 5 2010, 10:02 PM)
You hear that moniqee? Grab. Grab. laugh.gif
nope i didnt hear that... rolleyes.gif

2 installment plan.. also cant kau tim... i pass it to u... Enigmatic...

sweat.gif me already super PK...
KenDiriwan

2,277 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ May 5 2010, 10:39 PM)
just dont forget to bring your own source.... i think that's the only advise i can give
yeah walabies told me the samething
i said i dont have any portable devices sad.gif
can i bring my lappie there? brows.gif massive weighted doh.gif

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0268sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:10 AM