English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 09/05 Man Utd v Stoke | 22:55 StarSports

DarkWan
post Apr 18 2010, 02:51 PM

564 posts

THanks Scholes for the goal

DarkWan
post Apr 18 2010, 03:05 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Apr 18 2010, 02:54 PM)
he really kissed scholes passionately..my friends and i were talking about his passion for the club at the match but this is a whole different kind of passion.. laugh.gif
and then focus on scholes' hand blush.gif sweat.gif
DarkWan
post Apr 18 2010, 05:13 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Apr 18 2010, 04:16 PM)
i like it alot. but the background music is damn irritating lar.  sweat.gif

WTA: the number at bottom left of the screen means what ar?? it changes everytime.
no matter how many times i listened to it, it still sound muthafuka irritating. oh btw i my pick for the celebration is vida's at 3:05. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
DarkWan
post Apr 18 2010, 10:23 PM

564 posts

LOL. This weekend is full of magic. Quite a tonic + boost for me to face my exam in this coming Wed.
DarkWan
post Apr 19 2010, 07:49 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(*7* @ Apr 19 2010, 07:48 PM)
coz Terry onli wanna kiss wayne bridge's wife rclxms.gif
lulz sweat.gif
DarkWan
post Apr 21 2010, 10:22 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Apr 21 2010, 05:11 AM)
If u think berbatov is a flop then wat is ibra lol
someone said my name?

DarkWan
post Apr 24 2010, 09:03 PM

564 posts

GOAL !!!!
DarkWan
post Apr 24 2010, 09:06 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Apr 24 2010, 09:04 PM)
O_O u guys so fast. LOL GOALLL~~~
I have confidence that it is going to get in, so I typed GOAL in advance then clicked "reply" once it is really in rclxms.gif
DarkWan
post Apr 24 2010, 09:16 PM

564 posts

bzzzt sad.gif
DarkWan
post Apr 25 2010, 09:02 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Apr 25 2010, 01:15 AM)
To all ABU's, before say MU bribe to get 2 pens, hear what commentator say 1st whistling.gif  "clear pens" by commentator rolleyes.gif But i guess all ABU's just bash without watching the game too laugh.gif
Yeah, commentator said "easy decision..blablabla"

QUOTE(aztechx @ Apr 25 2010, 03:13 AM)
Haha.dont know what happened to him.evra oso vomitted on the field..
Evra is the first time (I don't know if there is anyone fake vomit). But I think this is at least Nani's second time? Its like he is out of breath sweat.gif or is it just another Portuguese antiques whistling.gif

0.0790sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:51 AM