English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 09/05 Man Utd v Stoke | 22:55 StarSports

pisces88
post Apr 26 2010, 08:18 PM

3,971 posts

City trying to appeal to loan a keeper to replace injured shay given.. pity given.. shall we loan out foster let him get some games and warm up for world cup? u think SAF will agree if they asked? LOL
pisces88
post Apr 28 2010, 01:15 AM

3,971 posts

ribery seems to be out of favour at bayern.. injuries, red cards, scandals.. maybe SAF could get him at a bargain? still a very good footballer sad.gif
pisces88
post Apr 28 2010, 03:35 AM

3,971 posts

i miss this fella alot.. how the hell does he swing his foot and get it into the net with such accuracy and power.. looks so simple yet so hard to master.. NOBODY does it like him.. Ronaldo's was power and dipping, his real accuracy.. if only United have someone like this now..
pisces88
post Apr 29 2010, 01:13 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Apr 28 2010, 07:20 PM)
norwood.. oliver norwood ...
if he is promoted to 1st team oso maybe cannot take freekicks.. nani sure rushing to take.. but that boy is good!

Added on April 29, 2010, 1:36 amUnited in 2009/10

With Nani (32 games)

Won: 25 (78%)
Drawn: 4 (12.5%)
Lost: 3 (9.5%)
Goals for: 71 (2.21 per game)

Without Nani (22 games)

Won: 13 (59%)
Drawn: 1 (4.5%)
Lost: 8 (36.5%)
Goals for: 43 (1.95 per game)

oh mai..

This post has been edited by pisces88: Apr 29 2010, 01:36 AM
pisces88
post Apr 29 2010, 04:43 AM

3,971 posts

what a goal by pique lol..

on another note, JM really is the special one.. his tactics are just excellent
pisces88
post Apr 30 2010, 02:11 AM

3,971 posts

fuh.. becks had 152 premiership assists sweat.gif
pisces88
post Apr 30 2010, 10:07 PM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Apr 30 2010, 05:50 PM)
With Liverpool recent performance and Torres absence, I say we go on to the next season...
Liverpool won both their last games if not mistaken, 4-0, and then ytday 2-1.. not bad what
pisces88
post May 1 2010, 12:59 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(peanuts @ May 1 2010, 12:56 AM)
you do realize that we are actually in a rebuilding stage? we lost 2 players, ronalod and tevez. even with that, i am really happy with their overall performance, regardless if we win or not the title smile.gif

i hate to agree with nimrod, that its hard to see liverpool stopping chelsea. have to be optimistic like pisces88 that liverpool did win the last 2 games biggrin.gif

nervous man for tmr  sweat.gif
haha bro, i know Liverpool can do it, im gonna watch with my liverpool friends and cheer the loudest if they win.. i wont lose fate until its mathematically impossible wub.gif
pisces88
post May 2 2010, 07:07 PM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ May 2 2010, 07:05 PM)
Support Liverpool tonight tongue.gif tongue.gif At least hold Chelsea to a draw please
Liverpool to beat them whistling.gif
pisces88
post May 2 2010, 11:56 PM

3,971 posts

hahah berba berba..

i watched from 30min-45min+injury time.. he missed how many chances already? 2 or 3?

got the ball from counter attack wanna bring in the box, cant even get pass 1st player.

got the ball from rooney in injury time, in penalty box, shoot the ball to the imaginary goal post behind the actual one.

Berba supporters please enlighten me with some good things he had done, coz i saw none in that 18mins.
pisces88
post May 2 2010, 11:58 PM

3,971 posts

can u guys see how many times rooney and co throw their arms up in the air after berba lose the ball/miss the goal/take on player but fail?

lol its hilarious
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 12:03 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(peanuts @ May 3 2010, 12:01 AM)
lol true true but berba's days to prove that he also should be worshiped are numbered unless saf keeps him next season.
nooo pleaseeee
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 12:08 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(zx12 @ May 3 2010, 12:06 AM)
not gonna prove himself if he continues this way
only 1 more EPL game for him to prove himself LOL
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 12:13 AM

3,971 posts

hahahahah how close must the ball be to the line for him to get it over??

im LMAO really..
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 12:33 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ May 3 2010, 12:31 AM)
doh.gif

Carrick.

Put on an inconsistent fella.

Well played.
as long as he's more consistent that berba LOL

even fergie realise berba mind's already not stable after the missed chances, after that 4 yard header which he missed, i think he din touch ball already
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 12:58 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(reddevils500 @ May 3 2010, 12:57 AM)
Man Utd: WIGAN!! YOU ARE OUR ONLY HOPE!  tongue.gif
this is being over optimistic.. but i like it.. lol

gogo wigan!
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 01:00 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ May 3 2010, 12:59 AM)
I 9999999% sure many people will become Berbasher today instead admitting we're not playing well laugh.gif
we already started bashing him few pages ago bro wink.gif
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 01:05 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ May 3 2010, 01:03 AM)
Well luck is not on his side. His sliding + shoot is doh.gif and the header was blocked by defender, that's why we got a corner. And the commentator is also surprised lol. Really not on his form. Reading internet so much before playing issit?
confidence drained out, everything he do shows that

and the header, he headed it downwards, if not go in the back of the net already shakehead.gif
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 01:08 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ May 3 2010, 01:06 AM)
cattermole should have been sent off.. etherington too, his double studs tackle could have broken evans' feet
etherington? not steed malbranque? yellow carded ma
pisces88
post May 3 2010, 01:12 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ May 3 2010, 01:09 AM)
+1. But then again, although that was a damn bad decision, other decisions have been awarded in our benefit. To be fair, league titles are not decided by one game. Although THAT was a DAMN impt game. drats.
i think the lost against burnley was most costly.. we could be 2 points up if we had won that.. cry.gif cry.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0708sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:16 PM