English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 09/05 Man Utd v Stoke | 22:55 StarSports

corez
post May 1 2010, 03:29 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ May 1 2010, 02:53 PM)

Added on May 1, 2010, 3:07 pm

Fantastic read. All the more reasons why I wanna have his babies.
You have to fight with Airmood for that honour
corez
post May 1 2010, 05:37 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ May 1 2010, 04:31 PM)
wtf, i just went thru the liverpool thread and i saw this PS3XCHANGE guy's post.

But first, let me point this out first
maybe he was the one who created the away goal rule thread and acted like a united fan
First he went full strength of pissed off scolding. Then he act besar, talk as if he dont give shit about abiding law for liverpool. And wtf? Is he making up stories or wat? Which Manchester United fan don't know who is Ferdinand. Even my eight year old nephew know who is Da Laet,Fabio,Welbeck and Gibson.
after he found out he was missing supports in the thread, he went slow. Without all his fouls, he go soft and attract sympathy.
All of this is like trying to become a legend in Liverpool thread or smth by sacrificing the name of the well-hated-United.
I know, whatever this guy say might be true, it might be that there was a real scumbag like that and that really happened, but the way he say it, really like  hmm.gif
I noticed this too. Some of the noob in their thread introduced themselves to the thread by making "stories" about united fans. Guess this way they want ppl there to take notice by being heroes.

Some example, someone posted there before about how proud he is when he wear liverpool jersey when he went to old trafford and the megastore. My take, lantaklah ko nak pakai jersey apa. When I was there for 3 years, I saw many jersey ppl wear. Bukan manchester shallow sangat sampai tak leh pakai jersey team lain.

Another. Some one posted on how he fight with his house mate after utd pool matches. Of course its the utd fans is the one to blamed.
corez
post May 1 2010, 06:07 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ May 1 2010, 06:04 PM)
the so called "fans" gaduh mcm dia org yg main...but outside football their own heroes get well along and normal ja.that they cannot see...buduh betul.

take for example the other day when pfa awards gala, after the gala rooney went out with a.cole..normal ja x dak la bertumbuk ke apa ke.

come on la we might hate our guts in the space of 90min but after that outside the football filed were back as humans la.
Yup, well said. Even Evra are still friends with Tevez

+1
corez
post May 1 2010, 07:14 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

To those Liverpool fans who wanted their team to lose ON PURPOSE.....

The last time Pool was not in the champions league it took them 10 odd years to get back in. During that time, its not marque signing like Torres that help them but home grown players like Owen, Fowler, Gerrard et all which helps them get back into the european league.

So they think its easy just to throw away this season and hope to somehow automatically get back into top 4 next season? With Man City money and Spurs showing more steel its not that easy.

So come tomorrow I would be happy with any result, they lose I'm happy and they win I'm happy. NO I'm more incline to see they lose and Chelsea wallop them 7-0. Let them rot for another 20 years in the wilderness.

US? I don't care if we did not win 4 in row and no 19 this year. This is not the last year of BPL is it? We have many more years to achieve no 19, hopefully while SAF still being manager. Long term is more important.

Such a short sighted fans they are for those who wanted to lose tomorrow.
corez
post May 2 2010, 10:33 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Lets bet. By the time they compete in Champions League we would have our 19th already.

Mark my word.

Added on May 2, 2010, 10:33 pm
QUOTE(leongtat @ May 2 2010, 10:31 PM)
We might not overtake liverpool title tally this year.... but is just a matter of time before we overtake them based on the way they are playing..... Gods only know when will they bounce back to UCL... i remember someone posting... the last time they lost a UCL seat... it took them 10 years to back in to UCL...
That was me.

This post has been edited by corez: May 2 2010, 10:33 PM
corez
post May 2 2010, 10:43 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ May 2 2010, 10:21 PM)
Sunderland vs Man Utd

Sunderland: Gordon, Bardsley, Turner, Mensah, Richardson, Henderson, Meyler, Cana, Malbranque, Campbell, Bent

Subs: Carson, Ferdinand, Zenden, Jones, Da Silva, Kilgallon, Cattermole

Man Utd: Van der Sar, O'Shea, Jonathan Evans, Vidic, Evra, Nani, Scholes, Fletcher, Giggs, Berbatov, Rooney

Subs: Foster, Hargreaves, Ferdinand, Brown, Park, Carrick, Macheda

Referee: Steve Bennett (Kent)
QUOTE(corez @ May 1 2010, 12:19 PM)
15 years ago on the last weekend, Pool beat Blackburn (eventual champions) when they have nothing else to play for. Only our inability to muster a win at Upton Park denies us the championship.

Come tomorrow, i believe Gerrard n co will play as normal and try to get a win on what could be Rafa's final at Anfield.

What we should concentrate is on our own match where Sunderland has been unbeaten since mid Dec. We hav failed to win at places where 3 points are almost 99% certain this season such as Burnley, Birmingham and Everton.

If Rooney is back I would like to see a 4-4-2 formation, you can see how it works when Macheda assist to Nani for our second goal against Spurs.

Preferred Line Up

VDS
Oshea (Remember him? First choice before getting injured) Vida Evans/Rio Evra
Valencia Fletcher Scholes Nani
Rooney Berba

I'm 99 Percent Sure we will see a 4-5-1 / 4-3-3 formation on Sunday anyway with Giggs replacing a striker.
Except for Giggsy Valencia, SAF listen to me. Huhu
corez
post May 3 2010, 12:58 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Last day guys... Will be a nailbiter.

0.0535sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:52 AM