Nexus One LYN Official thread V2, everything abt nexus one -Android

davidjackham
post Apr 23 2010, 05:51 PM

waaa everyone getting their N1 so fast and already rooting and flashing to cyanogen!

I hope I won't be too late when i get my N1 in late-May.. hope u guys still here to support!

Bahathir, congrats on your DIET KERNEL.. might install that once i get more familiar with my N1 smile.gif
davidjackham
post May 18 2010, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(crimv @ May 18 2010, 03:12 PM)
cant wait cant wait .. 450% performance increase le
hi guys i'm getting my N1 this friday.. looks like just in time for FROYO?? woo!! hehehe.. maybe i play a few days with 2.1 first... so far playing with my wife's legend also damn shiok adi tongue.gif can't imagine 1GHz!!
davidjackham
post May 21 2010, 06:38 PM

Hi guys, just got my N1 yesterday.. its so damn sleek and nice to hold!! have yet to play with it.. after work will go home and main-main smile.gif

for those android 2.1 users, have u installed the OTA update?

http://googlenexusoneboard.blogspot.com/20...-nexus-one.html

this is the update for pinch-zoom, better 3G and lower placement of the soft buttons on the bottom of the touchscreen.

or does Froyo have this built in?

0.0378sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:52 PM