Nexus One LYN Official thread V2, everything abt nexus one -Android
apeqjualsayur
Jul 5 2010, 09:52 PM

got my froyo..been using it for 2 days now...but just now i had encountered 1 slight problem...i cant iew my pictures in the gallery...when i checked using the file explorer, the pics are still in the SD card..help...
apeqjualsayur
Jul 6 2010, 03:08 PM

Help...i cant view my photos in gallery...since updated to froyo.any idea why? My n1 also hanged once yesterday...non rooted Added on July 6, 2010, 3:48 pmQUOTE(apeqjualsayur @ Jul 6 2010, 03:08 PM) Help...i cant view my photos in gallery...since updated to froyo.any idea why? My n1 also hanged once yesterday...non rooted Got it..cleared data from the app manager for gallery..now its fine This post has been edited by apeqjualsayur: Jul 6 2010, 03:48 PM
apeqjualsayur
Jul 6 2010, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jul 6 2010, 10:32 PM) Ever since OTA updated to 2.2, i've been encountering this problem. When i push the power button, my screen appear and i try to swipe it from left to right to unlock but the screen seems to be stuck. I have to keep trying to push the power button on and off the screen until it works. Anyone encountering this problem as well? yeah encountered it once...i was so pissed, i took out the battery...first time ever i had to take out my nexus one battery to reset it...coz i could not turn it off manually...it just got stuck..all the buttons dont work... and the gallery takes a century to load all the photos.. other than that, its a great update, lovin my nexus with froyo...everything else is crisp and fast..
apeqjualsayur
Jul 8 2010, 11:21 PM

I just had another major problem....just had my contacts removed from my phone, all 500, aarrrgh (not sure how and why, it's just gone)...tried syncing it with my google account, but only managed to get 79 contacts...help
apeqjualsayur
Jul 9 2010, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(apeqjualsayur @ Jul 8 2010, 11:21 PM) I just had another major problem....just had my contacts removed from my phone, all 500, aarrrgh (not sure how and why, it's just gone)...tried syncing it with my google account, but only managed to get 79 contacts...help Sorted. But still puzzled on how the contacts had gone just like that
apeqjualsayur
Jul 24 2010, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(kc_soo @ Jul 24 2010, 12:24 PM) Guys~ I have experienced a problem few times d.. I found that my N1 sometimes will become very hot (from the battery part) even i am not using it on the spot.. I felt that it is running some processes continuously at the back end without noticed by me. Of coz it's battery drain very fast during that period. I not sure how to fix this problem so i just restart my phone and everything will back to normal. Anyone experienced this ? from soo I experienced it a few times too...when i went to the application manager, nothing was running that would have produced that, the memory usage was at 130MB and the phone was hot...i restarted the phone and it was back to normal...maybe some of the sifus here could explain why and how to prevent it..
apeqjualsayur
Sep 21 2010, 07:54 PM

I'm not sure if you guys know this, I have just found another way of getting paid apps from the android market... I had put in my UK O2 sim card and it worked! I accessed it through wifi...no rooting needed