124 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

*~ SiNgLe'S cLuB v231 ~*, for all sexy single

peachie-momo
post Apr 18 2010, 12:55 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 18 2010, 12:50 AM)
I think i saw you.  wink.gif
Don't main cakap la. I don't believe you.

My sales is better than yesterday. rclxms.gif and everyone worked together even though we are not under the same group.
Kampung2005
post Apr 18 2010, 12:57 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Apr 18 2010, 12:55 AM)

My sales is better than yesterday.  rclxms.gif and everyone worked together even though we are not under the same group.
Up to you smile.gif

I was there around 6 pm, and i was talking to a guy next to you. wink.gif
thken
post Apr 18 2010, 12:57 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Apr 18 2010, 12:55 AM)

My sales is better than yesterday.  rclxms.gif and everyone worked together even though we are not under the same group.
you saw me then?
i dont see any wearing pink and a light brown pants beside me wink.gif
toda_erika_II
post Apr 18 2010, 12:58 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Apr 18 2010, 12:44 AM)
nobody ♥ me ... : (
pats. come share or join in the chit-chat here.
peachie-momo
post Apr 18 2010, 01:00 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 18 2010, 12:57 AM)
Up to you  smile.gif

I was there around 6 pm, and i was talking to a guy next to you.  wink.gif
Talking to a guy next to me?? Most of the time, guys are beside me rclxub.gif How would I know who??? and I lost count of time already.
QUOTE(thken @ Apr 18 2010, 12:57 AM)
you saw me then?
i dont see any wearing pink and a light brown pants beside me wink.gif
Dunno la. I'm inside the booth after 3pm. I didn't go out from the booth anymore. icon_rolleyes.gif So maybe not unless I served you
Kampung2005
post Apr 18 2010, 01:02 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Apr 18 2010, 01:00 AM)
Talking to a guy next to me?? Most of the time, guys are beside me  rclxub.gif How would I know who??? and I lost count of time already.
Dunno la. I'm inside the booth after 3pm. I didn't go out from the booth anymore.  icon_rolleyes.gif So maybe not unless I served you
Haha, yes.

If i am not mistaken...Acer booth stretches from left side (it's the door of the banquet) and the right side, closer to Canon.
-br0k3n-
post Apr 18 2010, 01:02 AM

167 posts

kampung

acceptable wink.gif
toda_erika_II
post Apr 18 2010, 01:04 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 18 2010, 01:02 AM)
kampung

acceptable wink.gif
cool.
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 18 2010, 01:02 AM)
kampung

acceptable wink.gif
Great news then.

I am still installing PSPICE as the XP pc is slow.

I am doing task 1 at the moment and descriptions of course, i'll think on my own. wink.gif
peachie-momo

274 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 18 2010, 01:02 AM)
Haha, yes.

If i am not mistaken...Acer booth stretches from left side (it's the door of the banquet) and the right side, closer to Canon.
Yes, but not banquet hall. It's Ballroom, classy right?
toda_erika_II
post Apr 18 2010, 01:05 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

wait a minute i'm curious here so please save a cat.
broken working last year, kampung study last year. now kampung and broken met in 1 class.
broken, did u stopped a while or something?
-br0k3n-
post Apr 18 2010, 01:06 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 18 2010, 01:04 AM)
Great news then.

I am still installing PSPICE as the XP pc is slow.

I am doing task 1 at the moment and descriptions of course, i'll think on my own.  wink.gif
so u'll assume this task completed?
if u agree, then i proceed to next task
-br0k3n-
post Apr 18 2010, 01:06 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Apr 18 2010, 01:04 AM)
2moro i going smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 18 2010, 01:07 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Apr 18 2010, 01:04 AM)
It is classy and better than lower level.

Of course, more spacious than lower level as well.

-br0k3n-
post Apr 18 2010, 01:08 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 18 2010, 01:05 AM)
wait a minute i'm curious here so please save a cat.
broken working last year, kampung study last year. now kampung and broken met in 1 class.
broken, did u stopped a while or something?
i study diploma in 06-08
then i rejected to further at UTM skudai cuz too far, and need 4 years for degree
so, i work from Jan to Sep 09 while waiting for the college intake since it's only took me 2 years to finish while others took 3 years
thken
post Apr 18 2010, 01:09 AM

keep walking
938 posts

so many DSLR fag there
haiz
Kampung2005
post Apr 18 2010, 01:10 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 18 2010, 01:06 AM)
so u'll assume this task completed?
if u agree, then i proceed to next task

Yes.
-br0k3n-
post Apr 18 2010, 01:12 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 18 2010, 01:10 AM)
Yes.
ok then, after i finish the next task, try to redo the gain and check back to u
do u need my help in report?
Kampung2005
post Apr 18 2010, 01:12 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 18 2010, 01:12 AM)
ok then, after i finish the next task, try to redo the gain and check back to u
do u need my help in report?
So far no need, i do on my own first, if i need help, i ask you.
toda_erika_II
post Apr 18 2010, 01:13 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 18 2010, 01:08 AM)
i study diploma in 06-08
then i rejected to further at UTM skudai cuz too far, and need 4 years for degree
so, i work from Jan to Sep 09 while waiting for the college intake since it's only took me 2 years to finish while others took 3 years
ic. thanks.

124 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.1235sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:41 AM