6,633 posts

waa the macro shot of the fly is very detailed
fansoption
post May 7 2010, 11:42 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ May 7 2010, 11:27 PM)
waa the macro shot of the fly is very detailed
Is dragon fly smile.gif I still learning macro shot haha!
eddybeh
post May 7 2010, 11:52 PM

830 posts

guys, i wonder tokina 11-16 better or sigma 8-16 better? sigma win in focal range but then lose in max aperture. i am also thinking about tamron 10-24, but i guess cant compare with the tokina and sigma, m i rite?
Kul | Mo0
post May 7 2010, 11:54 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

eddybeh : Nobody has ever seen the Sigma 8-16 in A-mount yet I think. But among all the current UWAs available, Tokina 1116 f2.8 wins hands down for me. (:
yfchin2
post May 8 2010, 12:13 AM

905 posts

guys wana ask something..there is an option to turn on the alignment to show like 9 boxes...where is the option??i have forgotten how to do it...
eddybeh
post May 8 2010, 12:14 AM

830 posts

Moo: well, i read in dpreview and they say got sony mount, but i didn c any comments from sony users yet
Kul | Mo0
post May 8 2010, 12:32 AM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Coming out. Not came out. LOL.
cassplayer
post May 8 2010, 12:44 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ May 8 2010, 12:13 AM)
guys wana ask something..there is an option to turn on the alignment to show like 9 boxes...where is the option??i have forgotten how to do it...
Click Info until u see it.

1st time blank
2nd time 9 boxes
3rd time more detailed, 12-16 boxes i think.
Banzai_san
post May 8 2010, 01:21 AM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ May 8 2010, 12:44 AM)
Click Info until u see it.

1st time blank
2nd time 9 boxes
3rd time more detailed, 12-16 boxes i think.

sorry, Ive missed the story... what is this regarding? camera? Photoshop? icon_question.gif
clivengu
post May 8 2010, 01:31 AM

1,850 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ May 7 2010, 05:29 PM)
the WTD edition.. oh $34.95 so means how much in RM (not including shipping somemore)

Ahahhaa is so cute tongue.gif

QUOTE(kayone360 @ May 7 2010, 09:11 PM)
newbie here , just got an a330
Welcome to alpha.. Very cute avatar~ wub.gif hehehe

QUOTE(fansoption @ May 7 2010, 10:59 PM)
I using Air Blow to blow it haha!

Added on May 7, 2010, 11:01 pmPic Spam

Wow I damn love #2 the colour combination is absolutely beautiful. I wish u can post a larger size one. The rest are stunning too thumbup.gif

Can anyone recommend me a good-enough 16gb memory card for use in A700? Something that will not lag for 1-2 seconds before photo is shown on the screen just like my current 133 Kingstone. shooting in cRaw. I dont mind transfer speed to PC slow.. but writing of information to the card must be quick enough... normal shooting is fine.. but when comes to shoot events it is really annoying.. especially with flash.. is even slower.

cassplayer
post May 8 2010, 01:59 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(Banzai_san @ May 8 2010, 01:21 AM)
sorry, Ive missed the story... what is this regarding? camera? Photoshop?  icon_question.gif
Regarding the info interface on the cam
Banzai_san
post May 8 2010, 06:51 AM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ May 8 2010, 01:59 AM)
Regarding the info interface on the cam

which camera?
I do not see any info interface on my A550? unsure.gif
cassplayer
post May 8 2010, 08:59 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(Banzai_san @ May 8 2010, 06:51 AM)
which camera?
I do not see any info interface on my A550?  unsure.gif
Huh? Dont have? You click Info button.

It's the page where you see your Aperture, Iso, Shutter etc
ahpingko
post May 8 2010, 10:52 AM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

pic spam..and need advice..

these 2 pic i have edited the lighting in picasa..

this pic below is raw from alpha 550...why it seemed like not enough light?..i take it 10min ago..under morning sun...

is it we have to edit all pictures in picasa/photoshop?...no edit wont so nice?..or my camera/lens not good?
kayone360
post May 8 2010, 11:25 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(-milo- @ May 7 2010, 10:38 PM)
most ppl dun like the small grip of a230/330/380,dats y not so many ppl bought it..but nevertheless the camera is still a good camera with tilt lcd and fast live view and good quality pictures come out of it too..so dun mind much if u already bought it smile.gif
thanks for the advice. -milo-
Wonka
post May 8 2010, 12:07 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(kayone360 @ May 8 2010, 11:25 AM)
thanks for the advice. -milo-
You can always get a battery grip to enhance the grip? Maybe. haha~
ieR
post May 8 2010, 01:11 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

wonka, A230 330 380 tak ada grip sad.gif hehehe maybe a DIY one... biggrin.gif who knows china will make one/... biggrin.gif
MechaHerc
post May 8 2010, 01:34 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ May 8 2010, 01:11 PM)
wonka, A230 330 380 tak ada grip sad.gif hehehe maybe a DIY one... biggrin.gif who knows china will make one/... biggrin.gif
oredi got lol. brand rokinon. info at alphanatics.. biggrin.gif
TSamadeo
post May 8 2010, 01:39 PM

Mafia
3,503 posts

Rokinon Vertical Battery Grip for Sony A230 A330 A380 ... hohoho

This post has been edited by amadeo: May 8 2010, 01:40 PM
Kul | Mo0
post May 8 2010, 01:42 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Hoho looks weird though. The shutter button is located at an awkward position. LOL.

125 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0280sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:03 AM