post Dec 13 2010, 11:39 PM

Eh, pangkat sudah tukar ka
774 posts

how much the sgs for the bundle plan???
Zi-Tech
post Dec 14 2010, 10:30 PM

774 posts

how about the rm40 for 6 month rebate??? the promotion still going on???
Zi-Tech
post Dec 14 2010, 11:34 PM

774 posts

now in dilemma between dhd and sgs.... huhuhuh
Zi-Tech
post Dec 15 2010, 12:31 AM

774 posts

on sgs i think...
-screen, sound quality
on dhd,
-screen size, camera...

tough decision...

ask my mom to lend her money.... silent already when see the price...hahahahah
Zi-Tech
post Dec 15 2010, 09:40 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Dec 15 2010, 07:57 AM)
Try go to sgs thread what problem the users facing
what the problem??? lazy to read the thread.... to much, V10 already... just i know they got problem with gps....anything else??? but for dhd, the sound quality is not good as a mention by gsmarena....
Zi-Tech
post Dec 15 2010, 10:14 AM

774 posts

doesn't matter, but digi offer the best plan, much more cheaper HP.... where we can find only data plan come with voice and sms but the commitment only for the data plan? if you use voice and sms just paid the service....

suitable plan for me.... now just choose the phone....huhuhuhu
Zi-Tech
post Dec 15 2010, 11:41 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(lch78 @ Dec 15 2010, 10:31 AM)
First I was attracted to DHD big screen as well. But then when I see the display compare to SGS, there is nothing to shout about. LCD screen just cannot compare to superAMOLED. The deep colours of SGS work like an enchantment to your eyes.  drool.gif

Samsung f*** it with SGS software implementation at first launch. Improve a little in Froyo, but still modded kernels and ROMs are preferred due to shortfalls in official ROM. Newest leak SGS ROM, Android 2.2.1 corrects all the flaws that should not have. When the official 2.2.1 is released, SGS will be elevated to where it should be in the first place.

However, I believe your primary determining factor is price as always will be for everyone...  brows.gif
that why i like the superamoled.... dhd should have amoled, not lcd.... huhuh

hope the release not to far from now...

and the price just need plus rm100 only... affordable i think....

that why digi is true with their motto: Always the smarter choice.
Zi-Tech
post Dec 15 2010, 05:31 PM

774 posts

argh... today go to digi center SACC but they dont have stock... tomorrow will go to BTS or lowyat.... hopefully have stock on SGS.... if not, DHD the choice....huhuhhuhu
Zi-Tech
post Dec 16 2010, 11:17 AM

774 posts

i thinkyou can try for one month... if not enough quota, upgrade to smart plan....

QUOTE(aberrant80 @ Dec 16 2010, 10:23 AM)
You'll have better luck looking for SGS than DHD.

will look it today.... at SACC, they got DHD... but dunno they have stock, yesterday the promoter said only display unit they have a stock, other than that, no stock....

both HP are great, now hard to choose...
Zi-Tech
post Dec 16 2010, 08:27 PM

774 posts

Now using sgs... My using froyo already.... Even the sales girl feel wow on sgs.... Hahahahaha make me laugh in heart there....

What i see there at ly plaza got sgs-1stock, aria, and mozart.... Strange because in the web they said sold out already....heheheheh
Zi-Tech
post Dec 16 2010, 08:42 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Zi-Tech @ Dec 16 2010, 08:27 PM)
Now using sgs... My using froyo already.... Even the sales girl feel wow on sgs.... Hahahahaha make me laugh in heart there....

What i see there at ly plaza got sgs-1stock, aria, and mozart.... Strange because in the web they said sold out already....heheheheh
Dont try it video call... But will try later... I choose sgs because the display quality, sound quality,and my first love when they show it.... Huhuhuh

P/s: someone lost his iphone when i inside the komuter....
Zi-Tech
post Dec 19 2010, 12:41 PM

774 posts

i just saw the ads only at BTS, but that day i go there, the system is down....hahahahaha

ask other places, they even dont know or said that promotion is over already....

that why la.... digi when they have super duper promotion, never told other branch i think....huhuhu

so is it another way to get the promotion price for the customer who buy the phone with in this month????
Zi-Tech
post Dec 20 2010, 12:35 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(aaronwu @ Dec 19 2010, 11:02 PM)
hey guys, i'm new to this thread here. Interested in getting an DHD for myself. It seems from what you guys have been discussing, it would be more worth it getting one through senheng's latest promotion than from digi right?
Cuz i'm a college student and only use about maybe 40-50 a month, currently on maxis prepaid. And the digi smart plan still seems rather exp for me as it's 68 a month unlimited data, PLUS ur pay as u use. Which would add up to about roughly 100 a month for me. :/
if you call so much it's ok because call rate is 15 cent to all telco.... the con is the sms, 10 cent for each sms....

that why i use the digi smart plan for data only... to replace my day discovery plan....to call or sms, i got others number....
Zi-Tech
post Dec 20 2010, 07:58 PM

774 posts

yup.... lot of digi center or branch got different promotion.... sometimes i feel like digi is cheated to their customer.... because the promotion based on digi center.... it shouldn't happen... if you want to give promotion, give to all the customer not certain center only....

I think if somebody report to kementerian pengguna or related agencies for sure digi will kena...
Zi-Tech
post Dec 21 2010, 02:10 AM

774 posts

easy way, if below RM200 but above 100, you bill will reduce rm 17.... if more than rm200, minus rm68....done...

only applicable for digi smart plan only... if dg50 plus unlimited data, don't know applicable or not...... so choose wisely....

p/s: the promotion on digi center BTS still there when i go last week.... this Thursday I will confirm still there or not...
Zi-Tech
post Dec 23 2010, 02:17 AM

774 posts

digi still new in 3g... others(maxis and celcom) are running now but digi still learn how to walk... you may blame this to the government because give the 3g spectrum to digi around 2008 i think... dont remember the day....

but in term of plan, who given the reliable plan?? digi always give better plan....

hopefully digi will be growth better in future...

Zi-Tech
post Dec 25 2010, 12:21 AM

774 posts

last thursday i went to digi center at bts, the rebate rm40 ads still there...

just for info... dont know the status...
Zi-Tech
post Dec 28 2010, 12:11 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(aerobowl @ Dec 28 2010, 09:24 AM)
thank you for the info but i confuse why you say "rm5 autobilling you can start it at anytime,dont have to be at the moment you sign up"
as i tot rm5 autobilling rebate is entire contract period, no?
autobilling can start whenever you want it.... after the contract end also have autobilling.... this is because make them easy, because their can collect your payment on-time....

0.0408sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:47 PM