DG Smart Plan For Android, "The smarter plan for smartphones"
lv1209
May 15 2010, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(LTN @ May 15 2010, 08:41 AM) Congratulation ! Yes, RM500 + 68 =568 will deduct from monthly usage, it not deposit. You got any free gift? My line took aroung 30 minute to active  no.. din get any free gift..  was looking for a case but not much choices in d mkt now.. argh, my line is stil inactive now..
lv1209
May 15 2010, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(LTN @ May 15 2010, 05:28 PM) So maybe because of the extra charges, get extra effort.  u mean d extra 2% u paid? haha.. but so long u like ur new gadget.. it's worth it rite?
lv1209
May 17 2010, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(kayweng @ May 17 2010, 02:49 PM) I am interested it ! How HTC Legend ? is it good phone ? if compare iphone ,both are differ level ? The plan for unlimited internet ,i only can access internet via HTC ? how about use laptop ? example, v can connect internet via iphone ... The min pay for HTC Legend is RM88 ? yeah.. indeed a gd phone..  u mean tethering? yes, u can. mthly for smart plain is rm68, excluded any voice n sms.
lv1209
May 18 2010, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(kayweng @ May 18 2010, 12:56 AM) RM300 (advanced payment) use to pay my monthly bill until the rm300 is finish ,right? like that i feel OK !!! : ) yeah.. d rm300 is just a prepaid for ur bill This post has been edited by lv1209: May 18 2010, 05:21 PM
lv1209
May 21 2010, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ May 20 2010, 11:09 PM) RM300? Mine they said have to pay RM500 leh? But I did check and saw the RM500 in my digi balance. Or isit for one year's bond you just have to pre-paid 300? Guess I didn't read it properly. yeah.. rm300 for a yr and rm500 for 2 yrs. btw, how do u check ur balance?
lv1209
May 22 2010, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ May 21 2010, 10:19 AM) Check in your digi online site : www.digi.com.my search around a bit, i think it's somewhere in the "my account" part but can't remember for sure. hmm.. i couldn't find.. no problem.. jz wait n c my 1st bill
lv1209
May 23 2010, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ May 22 2010, 01:35 PM) You mean you tried to find the info after logging in to the Online Customer Service (OCS) ? It should be there. but i've searched evwhere.. none of it shows d upfront payment i've paid..
lv1209
Jun 2 2010, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 2 2010, 02:44 PM) @andrekua Yes, I'm actually digi's webmaster. Smart Plan is actually a postpaid plan with emphasis on data. So you can't hook to call plans into a single number, bro. To opt for the phone bundling package, you must change your plan to DG Smart Plan. But when you change plan, your supplementary lines remain unchanged (still on DG Family Prepaid/Postpaid). Besides that, if the principal line is on DG Smart Plan, the supplementary plans offered are still the same as DG50. means if we were using DG50, d sup line wil remain as DG50? nt d basic 30?