> BUAYA LAGOON 2 - RELOADED, PC Fair (I) 2010 Hot Showgirls pics

Aran
post Aug 10 2010, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 22 2010, 09:59 PM)
Hmm at least minus the upskirts, I just dont fancy/respect men who are THAT desperate. sleep.gif

It's PC Fair, look at IT stuff lah. Unless it's Lingerie Fair, then I got nothing to say. dry.gif
Look, I respect women 1000% but me thinks there is nothing wrong with this. It's not about being desperate etc to see upskirts. Sex sells. It's everywhere. Carshows, GP races, F1 races... all the ladies are dressed sexily. Why? It's a multi-million dollar business and having these ladies dress scantily helps to promote whatever company they represent on that one day.

See how "quietly" Avira has become popular due to their girls at PC shows? " Hey have you heard about Avira?" ... " Oh yes, of course their girls are sexy.." See, even though the 2 guys arent exactly talking about the anti-virus product but the marketing system has successfully helped them to remember the product thru the gals. If you put a not so pretty gal in a not so sexy dress people will be like " What brand are you talking about?.. Oh they had a booth too? I didnt realise it."

Btw, you dont have to go far. Just go to Thailand and Indonesia. See how the gals are dressed... And its proven that gals like the attention. So there you go. Give it a break and maybe pity the pakcik2 buaya. Maybe where they come from they dont get to see this kinda stuff so they become jakun a bit. It's normal. Which guy does not get turned on seeing a sexy gal?

Anyway thanks for the pics and I vote the Sensonic gals to be the best dressed this year. biggrin.gif
Aran
post Aug 11 2010, 10:11 PM

any pics of that sensonic gurl? sonia ng? thanks.. she pretty la

0.0238sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:17 AM