ck_boon
Apr 13 2010, 11:41 AM
wah~!! look delicious~!! i in i in~!!
This post has been edited by ck_boon : Apr 13 2010, 11:42 AM
TS MCL
Apr 13 2010, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 13 2010, 11:39 AM)
concept booth?where is it? will be going on friday.=D
Come take pics of our Sensonic showgirls in Concept Booth CO2 Upstairs & 414 Downstairs.
VIDEO
This post has been edited by MCL : Apr 13 2010, 12:29 PM
ck_boon
Apr 13 2010, 11:53 AM
so u are organiser? u know all the gals? what the girl name above?
zstan
Apr 13 2010, 12:10 PM
oooo... botth places also got show girl?scared they don't let me take only.=/
V3nz
Apr 13 2010, 01:00 PM
NICE
the Sensonic Showgirl that i've talking all along
btw,which one is the Penang showgirl?
sexualpower
Apr 13 2010, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(MCL @ Apr 13 2010, 11:46 AM)
Come take pics of our Sensonic showgirls in Concept Booth CO2 Upstairs & 414 Downstairs.
VIDEO
i only want to get to know the top girl, don't wanna take pics~
V3nz
Apr 13 2010, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(sexualpower @ Apr 13 2010, 01:08 PM)
i only want to get to know the top girl, don't wanna take pics~
then you don't deserve to know them
Added on April 13, 2010, 1:19 pm QUOTE(8legfreak @ Apr 13 2010, 01:10 PM)
please don't spam
This post has been edited by V3nz : Apr 13 2010, 01:19 PM
zeist
Apr 13 2010, 02:59 PM
thick makeup can do wonders.
cassplayer
Apr 13 2010, 04:58 PM
Please dont ask for the model's contact. LYN got into trouble because some of you desperado's wanted their contact so badly to go gaga over their FB photos etc.
A police report was almost made
V3nz
Apr 13 2010, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 13 2010, 04:58 PM)
Please dont ask for the model's contact. LYN got into trouble because some of you desperado's wanted their contact so badly to go gaga over their FB photos etc.
A police report was almost made
Really?
but i was gonna ask for FB,can?
satayboy2003
Apr 13 2010, 05:31 PM
wah buaya thread!
Added on April 13, 2010, 5:33 pm QUOTE(MCL @ Apr 13 2010, 11:29 AM)
Here you go guys, back by popular request. Share & Enjoy! If you like our JB & Penang Sensonic showgirls below, feel free to visit our KLCC Concept Booth this week. To all pro photographers, welcome to our Concept Booth in CO2 Upstairs & 414 Downstairs. We need your skills to compliment our girls. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Penang
JB
This post has been edited by satayboy2003 : Apr 13 2010, 05:33 PM
cassplayer
Apr 13 2010, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(V3nz @ Apr 13 2010, 05:03 PM)
Really?
but i was gonna ask for FB,can?
You wanna do it, dont go post 10009217986412735672631431481658 replies just to get it.
If you want, PM those who have it and see if they are willing to share anot.
If 1 dont want to give, stop bugging them.
Last year sibeh alot of nufags keep PM me asking for these stupid contacts just cause they wanna 'fap' to the model's pics
This post has been edited by cassplayer : Apr 13 2010, 06:31 PM
satayboy2003
Apr 13 2010, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 13 2010, 06:22 PM)
You wanna do it, dont go post 10009217986412735672631431481658 replies just to get it.
Last year sibeh alot of nufags keep PM me asking for these stupid contacts just cause they wanna 'fap' to the model's pics
that why i said...
goo thing is not to be shared in here!
V3nz
Apr 13 2010, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 13 2010, 06:22 PM)
ewwwww,i won't do that,no worry
i don't have time for all this
just syok syok want only
Added on April 13, 2010, 6:41 pm QUOTE(satayboy2003 @ Apr 13 2010, 06:36 PM)
that why i said...
goo thing is not to be shared in here!
goo thing?
what is that?
This post has been edited by V3nz : Apr 13 2010, 06:41 PM
satayboy2003
Apr 13 2010, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(V3nz @ Apr 13 2010, 06:40 PM)
ewwwww,i won't do that,no worry
i don't have time for all this
just syok syok want only
Added on April 13, 2010, 6:41 pm goo thing?
what is that?
good thing!
V3nz
Apr 13 2010, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(satayboy2003 @ Apr 13 2010, 06:43 PM)
owh,you mean NICE stuff