Crumpler DSLR bag and lowepro bag(Fake vs Ori), Extra link for crumpler added!

felixyukito
post Mar 31 2011, 11:35 AM

483 posts

Was wondering the Crumpler in Pavilion is genuine rite?

and World of Julie is selling ori or fake?

and this one> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/702845 is it fake or ori?
felixyukito
post Apr 2 2011, 09:52 PM

483 posts

this is nice one.. how to join the HSBC contest? haha

Added on April 2, 2011, 10:01 pmIs this 6 or 5MDH ? this is nice one.. how to join the HSBC contest? haha

This post has been edited by felixyukito: Apr 2 2011, 10:01 PM
felixyukito
post Apr 6 2011, 09:30 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(turtlebeach @ Apr 1 2011, 08:06 PM)
Check out Crumpler KLCC, I just bought 5mdh new logo and they even have a 10% discount.
They moved to Pavilion dy i guess.. Few weeks back i went to KLCC and they are not there anymore.

Oh btw, The 2 vendor i mentioned before, are they selling ori crumpler? WOJ and the LINK.. i'm not sure..
felixyukito
post Apr 11 2011, 10:54 AM

483 posts

Just got my 6MDH yesterday from Pavilion. Currently left 1 more Black Green colour only.. LOL
felixyukito
post Apr 13 2011, 06:33 PM

483 posts

ID strap is cost at RM75 at Crumpler Pavilion. Lowepro i tak tau.. Cuz i just bought the ID the other day with my 6MDH.

ps: kinda regretted not buying earlier as i realize the round shape logo is nicer.. =(
felixyukito
post May 3 2011, 01:07 AM

483 posts

Is either at Pavilion or KLCC..

0.0482sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:25 PM