11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Crumpler DSLR bag and lowepro bag(Fake vs Ori), Extra link for crumpler added!

TSC.P.U
post Jun 2 2010, 10:30 AM

------------------------------
2,280 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ Jun 2 2010, 10:22 AM)
so mean i better buy 7mdh??

btw d 6/7mdh can put in  some file, note, books?
or just can put camera stuff?
Err....I think can but you can organize yourself(Small book, note should no problem)... my one quite cramps inside... 7mdh
Darkripper
post Jun 2 2010, 02:13 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Jun 2 2010, 12:47 AM)
Darkripper
5mdh will suit for your gear right now? by the way, you using any BG?

busyman
6million all my gear will cramps inside there...

tongue.gif I just added 35mm, 70-300, flash gun speedlite, small bionular, d5000+battery grip with 18-55.. My 7million juz fit enough, if more upgrade, i think I need upgrade bag as well.
Nope... Just my camera and 1 kit lens.. thats all.. might want to put some book inside.. is that suitable? And whats the market price? around rm300 is alright?
TSC.P.U
post Jun 2 2010, 03:03 PM

2,280 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 2 2010, 02:13 PM)
Nope... Just my camera and 1 kit lens.. thats all.. might want to put some book inside.. is that suitable? And whats the market price? around rm300 is alright?
2nd hand should be RM350-/+ but new one they selling RM465.. =="

By the way, I buy from Singapore RM395.. tongue.gif
ColourBoo
post Jun 2 2010, 11:00 PM

199 posts

well cant expect much from RM135 right? haha
Its ok , the quality is not too bad for such price
selinix
post Jun 2 2010, 11:11 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(ColourBoo @ Jun 2 2010, 11:00 PM)
well cant expect much from RM135 right? haha
Its ok , the quality is not too bad for such price
RM135 can actually get 7MDH size fake ones.. haha
World_of_Julie
post Jun 11 2010, 03:41 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(exshige @ Apr 13 2010, 10:05 PM)
those sell by World of Julie in this forum fake or ori? is it cheaper to buy in Australia since the brand is Australia? I actually wanted to buy this for my coming Australia trip end of the month. So i thought might as well buy it there but when i compare the AU pricing in the website is like more than here... hmm...
Hope you like what you got smile.gif Enjoy your trip K~ !
Recommended good buyer "Exshige from LYN".

Only the good stuffs boss, genuine - authentic - original, and with international warranty.
Ref: WorldofJulie.net (Crumpler Bags category)

... Only issue is entire Asia is encountering limited stocks ... precious precious... sometimes dunno should reserve for who...

_ _ _

Good stuffs Michael' Chng (C.P.U), love your websites! lovin it!

Bah, and also btw, ... the Crumpler bags' trade link for Online Shopping is here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1431446

This post has been edited by World_of_Julie: Jun 11 2010, 03:55 PM
nicotine
post Jun 11 2010, 06:25 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

hmm just wunna share something with you guys.
ori crumpler bags come with a white color fiber material packing, that's what i get when i got my 7mdh from klcc crumpler. smile.gif

World_of_Julie
post Jun 11 2010, 07:42 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Jun 11 2010, 06:25 PM)
ori crumpler bags come with a white color fiber material packing, that's what i get when i got my 7mdh from klcc crumpler. smile.gif
user posted image ~ It's the new environmental responsibility movement, all new bags now comes with the packing: biodegradable recycled paper. ~ user posted image

For hi-resolution download: http://i1029.photobucket.com/albums/y360/W...DHWoJ2010-2.jpg

Illustration above: The while colored packaging material underneath the little bag above.

bad melatonin
post Jun 11 2010, 07:48 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Jun 11 2010, 06:25 PM)

thats wat i got oso whn i bought my industry disgrace.

boonhooi
post Jun 11 2010, 08:01 PM

23 posts

lowepro bag sell at yamiya ori or fake?
bad melatonin
post Jun 11 2010, 08:15 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

QUOTE(boonhooi @ Jun 11 2010, 08:01 PM)

only if they getting their stock frm authorised lowepro distributor...
afizudin
post Jun 15 2010, 02:34 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(boonhooi @ Jun 11 2010, 08:01 PM)
yamiya sell ori lowepro BUT their stock is not from local distributor.. Local ori lowepro got sticker from local distributor (Technical Photo System)
razuryza
post Jun 15 2010, 05:04 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(afizudin @ Jun 15 2010, 02:34 PM)
yamiya sell ori lowepro BUT their stock is not from local distributor..  Local ori lowepro got sticker from local distributor (Technical Photo System)
woh..luckily mine got that sticker(technical photo system) and the price quite same with yamiya.. but bought from my regular camera shop...
blackxwhite
post Jun 27 2010, 05:15 PM

161 posts

just a question i wanna ask...you dont get much choice on the crumpler bags they sell in malaysia right? because ive been searching the forums a bit for price comparison and couldnt find what i was searching for (Crumpler the big cheese)
bad melatonin
post Jun 27 2010, 05:58 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

QUOTE(blackxwhite @ Jun 27 2010, 05:15 PM)
just a question i wanna ask...you dont get much choice on the crumpler bags they sell in malaysia right? because ive been searching the forums a bit for price comparison and couldnt find what i was searching for (Crumpler the big cheese)

nod.gif some model not available. eg.C-list Celibrity among others...

hellfire8888
post Jun 28 2010, 11:35 AM

3,196 posts

i buy lowerpro AW300 from YL Camera...end up only give 1 year warranty.. i email the lowerpro from singapore they say is lifetime warranty..so it means YL selling fake lower pro bag?
casadida
post Jun 28 2010, 04:51 PM

59 posts

i went to buy canon and they have the EOS crumpler 5mdh added together.
all in all, around RM3800 with canon 550D + 18-135 lens + 8gb class 4 + hoya normal UV filter + crumpler 5mdh
so he just say the crumpler give for free. i not sure though.

U guys have any idea if canon nowadays have crumpler 6mdh/7mdh for bundling?
or only the 5mdh is bundled only? Cos it has the EOS sign there.
u guys know know whether it's original??
black ones with light green tone inside.

one more question, it also mention that it's water proof right?
but i tought th material, just felt like canvas ler. icon_question.gif

my current gear : EOS 550D wtih 18-135 planning to get bttery grip though.
5mdh enough? small book n maybe guide for reference also.
TSC.P.U
post Jun 29 2010, 08:45 AM

2,280 posts

QUOTE(casadida @ Jun 28 2010, 04:51 PM)
i went to buy canon and they have the EOS crumpler 5mdh added together.
all in all, around RM3800 with canon 550D + 18-135 lens + 8gb class 4 + hoya normal UV filter + crumpler 5mdh
so he just say the crumpler give for free. i not sure though.

U guys have any idea if canon nowadays have crumpler 6mdh/7mdh for bundling?
or only the 5mdh is bundled only? Cos it has the EOS sign there.
u guys know know whether it's original??
black ones with light green tone inside.

one more question, it also mention that it's water proof right?
but i tought th material, just felt like canvas ler.  icon_question.gif

my current gear : EOS 550D wtih 18-135 planning to get bttery grip though.
5mdh enough?  small book n maybe guide for reference also.
Hi... I think that bag is original... so far we never saw fake EOS crumpler 5mil smile.gif by the way, it bundle with 5mil only.. 6mil and 7 mil not avaialbe in EOS type....

5mil able put a 550D+battery grip+kit lens and 1 lens(small size) or flash gun... but it will be cramps inside~ If you plan to upgrade all gear or adding more gear in short time, maybe u can skip 5mil... Example my case is I change those bag from Nikon original(old fashion)>Winer pouch(too small(adding grip)>5mil(too small adding lens)>Kenko astra(quality not good)>7mil(using right now but already full) in few week... so the best is buy a bigger bag to store our gears.. however this just my opinion~

P.S
It say water proof, please dun throw whole bag inside water sweat.gif .. water proof mean the surface able sustain water such(small rain drop or water splash) only... I use my 7mil during raining, and some water splash on it. It able hold those water but the best to clean those water as soon as possible.

This post has been edited by C.P.U: Jun 29 2010, 08:50 AM
grungero
post Aug 3 2010, 11:58 AM

Hello new here.

I want to buy this crumpler bags and i'm having thoughts to buy this because of "fake crumpler bags". This bags are from bagvina (vietnam).

Take a look please.

Thanks guys!

Added on August 6, 2010, 10:56 pmAnyone?

This post has been edited by grungero: Aug 6 2010, 10:56 PM
ShenWoo
post Aug 24 2010, 11:30 PM

Sir Shen Knight The 2nd
842 posts

Judging by the compartments, its a fake. I can see it bend out of shape already. The Original one is tough as cardboard.

But if you dont intend to keep expensive electronic stuff inside, its a damn find looking bag.

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:08 AM