Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> TMNet Unifi D-Link Router DIR-615, admin password anyone?

yipwh
post Apr 12 2010, 10:01 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 222

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Kuala Lumpur
Hi Guys, wonder what is the default password TMnet Unifi D-Link Router model DIR-615

i only know the username : admin

i need to know the default password for it too...care to share?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
rich8833
post Apr 12 2010, 10:43 PM


Look at my stars!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,169

Joined: Nov 2006
From: Beach Town



QUOTE(yipwh @ Apr 12 2010, 10:01 PM)
Hi Guys, wonder what is the default password TMnet Unifi D-Link Router model DIR-615

i only know the username : admin

i need to know the default password for it too...care to share?
*
i think the password is blank for normal dlink. Not sure tmnet model.


User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
yipwh
post Apr 12 2010, 10:46 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 222

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Kuala Lumpur
Thats the thing, is special customise...by default this model password is blank.

It has TMnet chop on it also...sigh

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Apr 12 2010, 10:43 PM)
i think the password is blank for normal dlink. Not sure tmnet model.
*
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
rich8833
post Apr 12 2010, 11:09 PM


Look at my stars!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,169

Joined: Nov 2006
From: Beach Town



QUOTE(yipwh @ Apr 12 2010, 10:46 PM)
Thats the thing, is special customise...by default this model password is blank.

It has TMnet chop on it also...sigh
*
try your 'PIN' stated under your router as password or 'telekom'.

This post has been edited by rich8833: Apr 12 2010, 11:11 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
yipwh
post Apr 13 2010, 12:07 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 222

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Kuala Lumpur
hahah thanks..the password is telekom for all default HSSB Dlink Router

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:09 PM)
try your 'PIN' stated under your router as password or 'telekom'.
*
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0466sec    1.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th April 2014 - 11:12 AM