6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

*~ SiNgLe'S cLuB v230 ~*, a place for likestatus ppl

thken
post Apr 12 2010, 11:51 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 12 2010, 11:49 PM)
confess to both, if 1 accept, pick the one.
if both confess, reject the ok ok one say kidding
if both no accept, go confess to someone else.
just kidding. don't take it as fact.
anyway, i heard many are chasing B sad.gif

and i'll be leaving A sad.gif
thken
post Apr 12 2010, 11:53 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:51 PM)
What pizza did you order?

Added on April 12, 2010, 11:52 pmHard to decide unless there is real person.
wad real person?
thken
post Apr 12 2010, 11:57 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 12 2010, 11:55 PM)
thken - lol ok here's my real advice.
it doesn't matter how far they stay, how handsome /pretty they are.
most important thing, get to know as friend, observe him/her, that's how she'll be like. he/she won't do 180 degree change suddenly when in relationship  - if first few dates maybe, to cover weakness.

both are my friends, i know them quite well
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:01 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 13 2010, 12:00 AM)
Something happen to you ka thken ?
something happen, i keep thinking of a person :/
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:03 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:02 AM)
time for me to go again... nitez... lol!

Added on April 13, 2010, 12:02 am

one advice... learn to forget and move on...
i cant forget, thats the problem sad.gif

Added on April 13, 2010, 12:04 am
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 13 2010, 12:03 AM)
it all comes down to ur motive than.
what's ur goal? marry 1 of them with kids and live happily ever after?
or just want to try intimacy with 1 of them but want to keep future wife options open?
harsh question i know.
if find a suitable 1, just let it be lo, no point have sex then dump her mar

This post has been edited by thken: Apr 13 2010, 12:04 AM
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:13 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:11 AM)
Some people say face is average.

While i say her face is decent.

Hard to judge.

Many aspects, not just face.
ok, i think that she is pretty, i cant get her out of my mind
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:23 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:20 AM)
Then did you ever walk with her?
talk about what?
she rarely msn,

the last time when chatting in FB, i just tell her thats she is boring
haiz, guess i made a wrong move sad.gif

remember i created a thread about chatting with introvert person?, it was about her
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:29 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:28 AM)
I hate situations like these... I remember when I had my two crushes, I kept thinking of them no matter what I do... Worse still, I didn't speak much to the two of them... lol!
actually there was only 1 sad.gif
the another 1 can be a good wife
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:34 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:31 AM)
in your case, you are close to both???

1 can be good wife? Which one?? and how bout the other???
ok, i liked B long time ago, that time she was not so pretty then
thing changes, she is pretty now
and because she is pretty, many are chasing her now sad.gif
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:38 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:35 AM)
how come can change from not so pretty to pretty one??? lol!

if you're close to her, then you should be able to make a move...
last time phsyical not yet fully matured lo
suddenly become leng lui jor

doh.gif
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:42 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:40 AM)
From your secondary school?
my classmate, know her since primary, same class with her for almost 8 years
got just started to talk to her since form 4 doh.gif
such a failure

btw what is this?
QUOTE(happy4ever @ Apr 13 2010, 12:28 AM)
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:43 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 13 2010, 12:42 AM)
regret or not last time didn't get her ? tongue.gif

my dad is a teacher, teaching in my school, you say leh?
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:49 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:44 AM)
Kesian, do your best, if possible. At the same time, you may need to have alternate target to reduce heartdrop.

Oh, that forum. Someone from that forum invited me to join.
i think i am too desperate for a girl sad.gif
very lonely now sad.gif

who invited you btw?
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 12:59 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 13 2010, 12:52 AM)
I too feel very lonely and need a girl.

But, i'll look into that carefully.

Who? Er....admin.

Forum

Look at post 13 and 28
hmm, will you join it?

white-ya, slowly slowly cari, later all kena rampas sad.gif
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 01:02 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 13 2010, 01:01 AM)
Can rampas all or not ? So many tree outside ...
usually its hard to find a suitable 1
some are pretty but shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
some are good but face abit got problem

no offense

Added on April 13, 2010, 1:02 amkampung- try to post more about other transport other then LRT and KTM

This post has been edited by thken: Apr 13 2010, 01:02 AM
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 01:08 AM

keep walking
938 posts

^^ LOL at that, where you do get it?
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 01:37 AM

keep walking
938 posts

any1 awake?
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 01:39 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 13 2010, 01:38 AM)
I am.
oh, not sleeping?
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 01:47 AM

keep walking
938 posts

looks like the my/k/ SC was created
thken
post Apr 13 2010, 01:56 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 13 2010, 01:48 AM)
Er, i won't be there.
btw, not much of ppl outside know the presence of that forum, am i right?
even i got to know it accicentally sweat.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0363sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:07 AM