Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything

meejis
post Apr 26 2010, 10:42 PM

59 posts

Sharing with you guys some info...

For Netbook, they need to reach of 100000 application by the end of this year.. (yup this year)

FYI, application until today, last I've checked only clock at 20k...

What happen after 100k?? Promo will stop..

Uni Cool Pack would not entitled for 30 days of quarantine period after termination... Other package do have the 30 days period...

For revised rate for UniCool Pack, should be automated... You SHOULD NOT go for TMPoint to apply...

Diploma or Degree is applicable for the Uni Pack, as long as they have the cop from respective Uni or College... PJJ also can apply... (pendidikan jarak jauh) main thing, should have the cop form Uni...

For BlockBuster Deal, 2 & 4 Mbps rate, you HAVE TO GO for TMP cos they will ask you to upgarde to 4mbps if you're 2mbps user... (cos of same price)

How do I know dis?? Dun ask... biggrin.gif

meejis
post Apr 30 2010, 09:23 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(RDPD @ Apr 30 2010, 10:18 AM)
If u terminate first then only apply cool uni pack will take about 1 month time.
If u apply 1st then only terminate will be faster.
For streamyx cool uni pack info, pls refer my post here
Interested let me know!  biggrin.gif
Please remember, only for Streamyx Cool Uni Pack didn't have the 30 days quaritine.. for all others package, Block buster Deal and such still applicable for the 30 days...
meejis
post May 5 2010, 09:37 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ May 5 2010, 10:19 AM)
Hey was just wondering .
If my bill for streamyx comes every 4th day of the month ,
then if i go and terminate it on the 5th ..
will i be charged the amount i am charged every month ?
cause if i am , then i better go terminate it before reaching the 4th .
Or else rugi only .
u must terminate on 3 of every month...
but u must know how TM works...
countless complaint regarding on late termination...
wat can I advice u is that terminate 4 days before..
but ask them to specificly terminate on 3rd of that month..
becos 4th of every month is new day.. 3rd is cutoff..

but there's also prorate amount... I doubt that u will satisfied with the prorate amount..
last advice, go for 3 days before your bill date.. dats better.. and ask to terminate on 3rd itself...

0.4770sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:44 AM