Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything
Apr 16 2010, 11:23 AM
19 posts Joined: May 2007 |
me too...
Apr 19 2010, 02:24 PM
anyone noe which tmpoint branch can directly upgrade to unipack although the streamyx nt under applicant name?? cuz i saw few successful cases in this forum. prefer kl area.
Apr 23 2010, 12:45 AM
if the streamyx not under ur name and u need to terminate it and wait 30days, and i heard now no need to wait 30days quarantine anymore, because of the hot selling cool unipack.
Anyone confirm this news??? |
Apr 26 2010, 10:13 AM
Photocopied application form can be used........
May 7 2010, 07:11 PM
Finally the streamyx had been installed...It takes around 2 weeks from termination of old account and new streamyx account application...now waiting the netbook...how to check the netbook status???
May 9 2010, 06:04 PM
I only wait 1week+ from termination and application for this Unipack...Before this streamyx is under my dad name...it takes 3days for termination to complete and 1week for Unipack application...now my house streamyx is installed n i waiting the netbook to come...
May 9 2010, 08:47 PM
i do it in TMpoint PJ...juz submit ur application form and termination form to the staffs then they will settle for u...the staffs said can finish all within 3weeks..n my case 1week+...
May 9 2010, 09:27 PM
all my friends oso 1week+ ad can get the streamyx...TM PJ very efficient...
May 12 2010, 10:08 AM
how can i get the online order number to track my netbook status other than calling HP customer care? cuz i din receive any email from tm regarding the netbook...
May 19 2010, 03:36 PM
netbook delivery date is today...but i not yet get the call...:-(