Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything

jiidaineko
post Apr 12 2010, 01:29 PM

579 posts

farking hell TM ... make me wait 1 week for their tech ppl to come to install my 4mb line only to tell me that i cant use it, only 2mb can. then why on earth the dude in tmpoint said yes in the 1st place??? was telling me crap like CNR is <15 will always dc etc

the best part now is that i have to go to tmpoint and reapply for 2mb if i want. wasting my farking time.

This post has been edited by jiidaineko: Apr 12 2010, 01:31 PM
jiidaineko
post Apr 12 2010, 04:08 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Apr 12 2010, 04:04 PM)
i tot i have replied before...TMPOINT just check the area capability but then can't do nothing till the tech ppl comes to test

but i think they can process u'r order to 2MB..no need to go to TMPOINT  hmm.gif
that is not what they told me... they told me to reapply~~ and i asked them to cap me at 3MB they dun 1... swt...guess i'll have to go to tmpoint and get them to send me other techies
jiidaineko
post Apr 12 2010, 04:46 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Apr 12 2010, 04:38 PM)
becoz there is no 3MB package  sweat.gif

For TARC student

my friend (TM Ppl) will be there

Date / time : 10am - 4pm from today till Thursday
Venue : In front of the TARC hostel entrance

Added on April 12, 2010, 4:39 pm

afaik cannot since Unipack is for new registration only...mean u have to cancel and register a new account
i know they arent 3mb package...what im saying is i'll apply and pay for 4mb but get them to cap it at 3mb just to make sure my SNR is >15
jiidaineko
post Apr 12 2010, 04:51 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Apr 12 2010, 04:49 PM)
for that case...for sure cannot. they charge u for 4MB and then only giving u 3MB?the technician will be blame and anytime u can make a report to SKMM  laugh.gif
im quite sure i read somewhere in this forum that ppl manage to get the tech ppl to do it...
jiidaineko
post Apr 14 2010, 11:13 AM

579 posts

btw, the netbook will have 1x1GB or 2x512MB

0.0203sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:30 PM