where can i check the status of my application? what is MIPS and SMAS?
Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything
Apr 15 2010, 03:48 PM
1,189 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
where can i check the status of my application? what is MIPS and SMAS?
Apr 20 2010, 12:47 PM
did anyone who terminated their existing streamyx account first managed to get their coolunipack without waiting for 30-days grace period?
Apr 20 2010, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Apr 20 2010, 01:24 PM) me me.. this is my case27/3 went tmpoint terminate streamyx.. 5/4 streamyx officially terminate 9/4 went to apply unipack at tmpoint sban.. The staff at the counter was a TEAM LEADER. She said she will send my application to HQ to be processed since i am still under quarantine.. She said tmpoint dun have the KEY to unlock my quarantine. 20/4 after much waiting and emailing with the TEAM LEADER, this morning requested her to update my application status thru email. Her reply was a Multimedia Registration Confirmation Slip saying tat my application was successful.. Provided me the details of the installer too.. Appoint date is 21/4 at 10pm.. 2/4 went to tmpoint to terminate streamyx, and on the spot they terminated it and gave me a termination confirmation slip. they said that they can bypass the quarantine period, and i can get my coolunipack in 2 weeks time. so i handed in my application on the same day Now its been more then 2 weeks, just entered my 3rd week since applying. till now haven't recieved any feedback from tmnet. i dont know if my application forms have been processed yet. This post has been edited by e30: Apr 20 2010, 01:33 PM |
May 10 2010, 01:48 PM
i terminated my old streamyx and sent in my application for unipack on 2nd april. till now still no status, which is more than the required 30-day quarantine period. i called 100 and they day no status of application. i went to tmpoint and they say they already forward my application to HQ. i 'm tired of going to the branch and scolding the staff. where can i make a formal compalint to speed up the process? newspaper?
May 19 2010, 02:37 AM
QUOTE(yusiang @ May 19 2010, 02:18 AM) I want to signup unipack for my house in KL under my sis name but she is still in sarawak(studying in unimas) now. What documents are needed for the application? IC photocopy/school record/etc.? It is for a completely new homeline+4mbps, thanks. you need your sis to fill up the form, get unimas to chop the form for her. then get her ic and student id photocopy. thats all |
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:37 AM |