Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything
adri4n
Apr 18 2010, 03:10 PM
so let me get this straight..
pay all the installation fee.. wiring fee
each month pay rm68 (get 1mb line + netbook)
after two years still continue pay rm68 or the charges will be revised? (even if i finished my studies?)
adri4n
Apr 29 2010, 11:51 PM
i fell under situation 2... now should i terminate first then only apply for the coolunipack... or i can apply first ?
adri4n
May 7 2010, 02:12 PM
what do we need to submit together with the application form ?
adri4n
May 12 2010, 12:57 AM
went and submit my app for new line today 11/05/2010...
will see how long they take to install the new line and for the netbook to arrive
adri4n
May 16 2010, 01:02 AM
knn applied at tmpoint kelana jaya since last tuesday 11/5
until today 16/5 oso no calls or watsover from tm ..
wonder if my application actually went in... can i call them to enquire?
adri4n
May 20 2010, 03:32 PM
anyone got kelana jaya tmpoint num? its seemslike my streamyx app din go into the sys....*rage*
i need some advice can they simply change my assigned number without informing me ? i was assigned 807117xx during TMPoint and after the homeline fixed tested oso correct then when i called to check on the streamyx status only to find out it has been changed to 807684xx?
can i make noise and bug them?
This post has been edited by adri4n: May 20 2010, 03:50 PM
adri4n
May 21 2010, 04:42 PM
anyone here from tmn kinrara area manage to secure 4MB line .. i went to bug them today in kelana jaya and gotten the confirmation letter.. but onli 1MB ... they say no 4MB in my area