125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything

IwanAGP
post Apr 28 2010, 09:10 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Then who handle for bintulu? I don't think i saw tiong nam at btu b4 le...
the100308
post Apr 28 2010, 09:17 PM

1,849 posts

Haiz, am I the 1st case Tiong Nam put my airoplane?
JohnLai
post Apr 28 2010, 09:45 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

http://sams.tm.net.my/MarketingCenter/search.asp

Maybe I am a slowpoke, but the link above is good to search for the status of streamyx order status.
SUSMNet
post Apr 28 2010, 09:47 PM

11,954 posts

anyone can help me?

i need use other ppl name register the line coz i'm overage.

In return i'll give the ppl who help me the free netbook

PM me
eichi-sama
post Apr 28 2010, 09:52 PM

35 posts

This is weird, I'm charged with rm26 phone rental and lain-lain caj for 3m 18.99 =__=.. I thought they said there is no phone rental.
IwanAGP
post Apr 28 2010, 09:53 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Apr 28 2010, 09:47 PM)
anyone can help me?

PM me
Just my 0.02 but i think it's quite hard to find because the account will be under their name. Then after that if they want to use their name to apply? Terminate yours??? And... if u nvr pay the bill, you won't be having trouble but their name will be blacklisted by tm... Sorry to say this to u but it's truth right? Haha...
steventan85
post Apr 28 2010, 09:54 PM

6,447 posts

anyone can help me?

PM me
if the student is eligible for this package , why he want to let u to use it ? and fyi , its 2yrs contract under his name . if u happen never pay the bill for the remaining 1yr , he gonna bear for it .

of course he need to get the notebook . doh.gif

juz pay for Rm140 if u not eligible ...
Hwoarang45
post Apr 28 2010, 10:39 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

QUOTE(creep @ Apr 28 2010, 04:17 PM)
yeah got the netbook today.... rclxms.gif
1st time i'm satisfied with TM service
how long u waited after ur line been activated to get ur netbook im still waiting, mine activated on monday....
Criollo
post Apr 28 2010, 10:50 PM

Pew Pew Pew
845 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ Apr 28 2010, 07:35 PM)
You're in the same situation as me. I asked the guy just switch my line. No need extra wiring as I'm terminating my old one. Then, instantly no streamyx to use.  drool.gif
Not sure. Why not call back? Good luck.
Instantly no streamyx to use I will die =.= Still need to do assignment lulz
kopitiam
post Apr 28 2010, 11:19 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

anyone can help me?

PM me
if u have a friend working in a college, ask him/her to stamp for u rolleyes.gif

i dont see any age limitation inside the terms & conditions rolleyes.gif
jammie
post Apr 28 2010, 11:31 PM

i have conflict feeling towards tm~
service is not satisfied
but the shipping of netbook is unbelievable =.=

19/4 install homeline
22/4 install streamyx n activated
28/4 netbook delivered

less than a week.

if streamyx maintain this kind of good service in every service~
customer's satisfaction can be raised without any promo advertisement~
satriakid
post Apr 28 2010, 11:45 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Apr 28 2010, 09:10 PM)
Then who handle for bintulu? I don't think i saw tiong nam at btu b4 le...
I never seen Tiong Nam in Kuching till the day they deliver my netbook. Maybe same case?

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Apr 28 2010, 10:39 PM)
how long u waited after ur line been activated to get ur netbook im still waiting, mine activated on monday....
Few days? Depends. Some people here got it a few days later, some, after a week.

QUOTE(Criollo @ Apr 28 2010, 10:50 PM)
Instantly no streamyx to use I will die =.= Still need to do assignment lulz
I also same ma. I was streamyxless nearly 2 weeks. Do assignment at uni lo till 11.30pm then go home on pc watch anime nia. rclxms.gif
kopitiam
post Apr 28 2010, 11:47 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ Apr 28 2010, 11:45 PM)
I never seen Tiong Nam in Kuching till the day they deliver my netbook. Maybe same case?
Few days? Depends. Some people here got it a few days later, some, after a week.
I also same ma. I was streamyxless nearly 2 weeks. Do assignment at uni lo till 11.30pm then go home on pc watch anime nia.  rclxms.gif
u waited for how long for the netbook? hmm.gif
creep
post Apr 29 2010, 12:09 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Apr 28 2010, 10:39 PM)
mine was installed last monday.....i called HP on wednesday the record was already there in the morning....he said will deliver by 14 working days but yesterday i rcv the call that they will be sending the notebook today

Added on April 29, 2010, 12:25 am
QUOTE(prasys @ Apr 28 2010, 05:32 PM)
I am not sure why a lot of folks such as yourself are impatient

Just wait , give them 7 days time. Once their time is over then feel free to exercise your rights. Trust me thats how it works

Currently I am waiting for my application be processed. Its just a simple 4Mbps Streamyx Combo to 4Mbps Streamyx UniPack upgrade and yet my application is still being processed. I am not sure how long it takes for them to process my application , but never the less. I'll still wait (maximum of a week)
better to chase them after 3 working days....that day i wait for 1 week no news then i'll go back to the TM Point counter then only the lady counter inform me that she can't process due to system error....she show me a whole stack of application forms that was rejected by the system.....so she try again key in the system infront of me and luckily it went through doh.gif ....if i didn't came to check i'm sure it won't be processed at all

This post has been edited by creep: Apr 29 2010, 12:25 AM
satriakid
post Apr 29 2010, 01:15 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ Apr 28 2010, 11:47 PM)
u waited for how long for the netbook? hmm.gif
6 days including saturday and sunday. Might depend on their shipment too. Cause when Tiong Nam came, I saw their van loaded with just netbooks.
GearX_SaM
post Apr 29 2010, 03:11 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Apr 28 2010, 04:28 PM)
27/3 went tmpoint terminate streamyx..

5/4  streamyx officially terminate  doh.gif  so damn slow..

9/4  went to apply unipack at tmpoint sban.. The staff at the counter was a TEAM LEADER. She said she will send my application to HQ to be processed since i am still under quarantine..  drool.gif  She said tmpoint dun have the KEY to unlock my quarantine.

20/4 after much waiting and emailing with the TEAM LEADER, this morning requested her to update my application status thru email. Her reply was a Multimedia Registration Confirmation Slip saying tat my application was successful.. Provided me the details of the installer too.. Appoint date is 21/4 at 10pm..  hmm.gif

21/4 the installer came at 11am..  rclxub.gif installed and activated streamyx.

26/4 some 1 called me.. i think is from tiong nam..  sweat.gif  ask me am i free on the next day.. got finals.. so postpone to next next day which is today..

28/4 netbook delivered at 3pm by tiong nam..  rclxm9.gif

btw.. they asked for my IC.. not sure how they work thou..

used almost 1 month to apply.. which i should be under quarantine..  whistling.gif
Bro mind telling me the Team Leader contact or e-mail? Coz I register it ant Seremban TM also. ^^
steventan85
post Apr 29 2010, 07:24 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(creep @ Apr 29 2010, 12:09 AM)
mine was installed last monday.....i called HP on wednesday the record was already there in the morning....he said will deliver by 14 working days but yesterday i rcv the call that they will be sending the notebook today

Added on April 29, 2010, 12:25 am
better to chase them after 3 working days....that day i wait for 1 week no news then i'll go back to the TM Point counter then only the lady counter inform me that she can't process due to system error....she show me a whole stack of application forms that was rejected by the system.....so she try again key in the system infront of me and luckily it went through doh.gif  ....if i didn't came to check i'm sure it won't be processed at all
that y i alwaz look down on them . if u couldnt process it , arent u got our contact no. ? is it so hard to call us instead of wasting our time waiting for ntg ? they are deserve to get scolded sometime .... if i really need to take emergency leave juz to entertain this case , i will swear to god(learned frm wat politician/ minister alwaz do) that i will make a scene and scold the staff kaw-kaw whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif ( bad temper recently due to TM) sweat.gif sweat.gif
weikeat90
post Apr 29 2010, 09:46 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(GearX_SaM @ Apr 29 2010, 03:11 AM)
Bro mind telling me the Team Leader contact or e-mail? Coz I register it ant Seremban TM also. ^^
i suggest u to find her personally at tmpoint sban.. her name is EMMY.. when i apply tat time she is at the new streamyx registration counter.. hope their job position has not changed yet.. biggrin.gif
intothefantasy
post Apr 29 2010, 10:10 AM

1,561 posts

i was wandering...i applied today and i need to wait for the technician to check i am able to get 4mbps....so i see my snr margin is 23-25 and my attenuation for download sttream is 41db and upload is 21db.....can i get the 4mbps?
steventan85
post Apr 29 2010, 10:54 AM

6,447 posts

called tmpoint ... never submitted my form due to her own forgetful ..gosh.... 2weeks since i submitted to them...luckily i called them daily..will call me later for streamyx job order doh.gif shakehead.gif

~guys , pls call them daily to follow up

This post has been edited by steventan85: Apr 29 2010, 10:57 AM

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:12 AM