Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything

fastreader
post Apr 30 2010, 10:20 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 28 2010, 04:52 PM)
http://sams.tm.net.my/MarketingCenter/search.asp

or

http://mips.tm.net.my

checked for 4days d, still no order found ...

vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
for the first l;ink, what do i key in?...is it customer login?...wat is it then?..pls advise.. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Added on April 30, 2010, 10:22 am
QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Apr 30 2010, 10:18 AM)
i suppose u mean this ??

https://mips.tm.net.my
the old ones still showing my old package...din reli update he status yet le...

Added on April 30, 2010, 10:31 amits ok..i figure it our dy...the ADSL is ur telephone number...alrite..thanx a lot... smile.gif

This post has been edited by fastreader: Apr 30 2010, 10:31 AM
fastreader
post May 1 2010, 09:59 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 1 2010, 07:31 PM)
u registered at UTAR sg long , by Candy Lim ? good luck then.. i called countless call and even sent complaint to MalayMail and MCMC , becoz of this Candy Lim and the TM staff that processed my form

after complaint , i get my fixed line done in a week time after 10days delay

i submitted my form to the idiot farking b**** on 1/4/2010, and i waited patiently for 7days after that . I called up to her to get the status and get to knw that the b**** passed the form to Haslina TM Titiwangsa d after i gav her the form.

no news since then . lodged MCMC complaint and malaymail , and only get to knw that , the truth that the b**** sent to Haslina only ON 9/4/10..she kept my form for 9days without telling me the truth .

She like to twist the news and alwaz tell lies .... dont believe the CANDY LIM .... the old lady that sit in a booth near cypress condo or in Sglong pasar malam.

she at 1st told me that the HASLINA is frm TITIWANGSA TMPOINT , but when i asked again on last friday, she told me she is not working in TM point titiwangsa .... but luckily i m not idiot , i managed to get the working place of HASLINA frm internet after googling for few days..

i went to TMPOINT TITIWANGSA on last friday and none of the staff are helpful , maybe bcoz im CHINESE ? perhaps....

i simply picked a staff and told her the situation and made noise here and there , talked loudly and finally there is a staff helped me to contacted haslina (b****) thru her hp... she told haslina the situation and my MIPS status get updated after 30mins i reached office at 1.30pm.

~CANDY LIM DID scolded my gf bcoz she said my gf kacau here and keep calling her to asked for status ..fyi , she get commission frm my application and i got the right to asked until i get my STREAMXY DONE .. i let her to earned the commission bcoz she is a chinese only ....  since she get commission frm us , she should update us for our status.. she never called us back and even our call dropped , she dont bother to called us back .she is such a kurang AJAR ..pls spread the news to UTAR SG LONG THREAD....
wow..seems like she popular for the wrong reasons now...how old is she?...if memang reli old, then nearly retirement age liao...of cuz she dun botehr with all those stuff..
fastreader
post May 3 2010, 05:53 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(hello10 @ May 3 2010, 04:13 PM)
i apply at Kuching batu lintang@tm point tongue.gif ...
they are only fast at collecting ur Rm50.00..after that, somehow seems to be dead dy..my bro punya needa wait for like 3 weeks b4 they terminate his line...now needa wait for 30 days....celaka them!!!...
fastreader
post May 4 2010, 08:08 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ May 4 2010, 12:09 PM)
I see. Although my streamyx just terminate 1 week, but i already unable to stand it already haha..
they gonna cancel it for 1 month?...or they will shorten it to less than a month?..
fastreader
post May 4 2010, 08:10 PM

4,554 posts

ok...i got a situation here...

TM cancel my bro's line...

Q1: do i have to wait for 1 month?..

Q2: or can i go to TM point and ask them to speed up?..speed up what then?... smile.gif

pls advise me... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
fastreader
post May 4 2010, 08:35 PM

4,554 posts

ok...i got a situation here...

TM cancel my bro's line...

Q1: do i have to wait for 1 month?..

Q2: or can i go to TM point and ask them to speed up?..speed up what then?...

pls advise me... pls help.. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
fastreader
post May 4 2010, 11:29 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 4 2010, 08:43 PM)
Uni pack register under your name and homeline under who? Register with new homeline?
no...chosen the 30 day termination/cooling off period...is there any way to shorten the 30 days cooling off period?..
fastreader
post May 5 2010, 09:38 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 4 2010, 11:33 PM)
Okay, thanks for the info.
I do not think so. My friend who choose to upgrade wait for 4 week before her streamyx is up.
alrite...looks like my brother will needa wiat out the 30 days... cry.gif cry.gif
fastreader
post May 11 2010, 08:54 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(pitywoman @ May 11 2010, 04:32 AM)
anyone have answer for my question? what needed for upgrade option? due to owner not here
and i tink u need his/her signature too...cos u are using his line...unless of cuz u own the line.. smile.gif
fastreader
post May 13 2010, 08:20 AM

4,554 posts

very dissapointed with this package...my brother apply for this...but then until now the cooling off period he told me is still on...dunno y they do things so damn slow...as if they din even processed the thing or smth.
fastreader
post May 18 2010, 07:34 PM

4,554 posts

seems like many had been put on hold for too long without being given any reply or response that in the end...it seems like applying for this package needa queue for long time...

anyway, juz to update on my bro's status...still waiting!!!!!...visit tm point plenty of time...they say wait for the queue...
fastreader
post May 19 2010, 07:13 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(waiter @ May 19 2010, 06:59 PM)
yes, she said it is for the processing fee for new tm homeline application. or I just got cheated?
nope..u are not cehated...a new line would cost Rm50.00 for them to fix it...
fastreader
post May 19 2010, 07:15 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ May 19 2010, 07:14 PM)
Ok, I just reread the terms and conditions, seems like I got lucky and they did not asked me to pay RM 50.
tat's weird..most of those tat apply new line needa pay the Rm50.00 plus Rm10 for stamping duty...
u din?.. hmm.gif
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 08:02 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ May 20 2010, 05:37 AM)
I am VERY frustrated already. It's been the 5th working day and they have not even called me to change my homeline number. It's their f**king staff that promised that the whole process will be faster if I change the number of my homeline which I'm gonna pay RM10 for it and get an unknown number. Look, if these things can be done on the spot upon application, why don't they just do it man ?

The TMPoint staff promised that they will settle the whole number changing and Screamyx termination in one week and now I'm on the last day of the week without any updates at all. You see there - I've already paid for it and I'm gonna get an unknown homeline number which I'd have to inform all my friends and relatives and now this is the kind of service I'm getting ?

Is there any way I can complain without going to TMPoint ? Because going to TMPoint would mean a possible 2 hours time wasted without getting any result.
u can try going to TM point early..like 8.30am reach tehre...so that u can be the first in queue..
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 10:41 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 20 2010, 09:19 AM)
take it or leave it...they r like that..heart broken d icon_rolleyes.gif
yea!!!..this is making my brother fucuking mad with their service...*excuse my language* but i tink it is seriously bad lah like this the implementation...as usual, anything tat is free, malaysian shud not miss out.. tongue.gif

so i guess he needs to join the long queue... doh.gif doh.gif reli dissapointed by their service...guess this will only get worse for those tat apply afterwards... sad.gif
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 05:28 PM

4,554 posts

5 days?.. laugh.gif laugh.gif that's nothing..compared to my bro's case of like 3 weeks for them to take action to cancel his line..and now he needa wait for another 4 weeks cooling off period....

after tat, i tink need 2 more weeks for them to move their a$$ there to fix his internet...vmad.gif
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 09:23 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(@skyhawk@ @ May 20 2010, 05:40 PM)
wow..seems very hard lor to take dis promotion....err...notebook stil available ka??coz i heard oni 100000 unit...
if i wan use my current tel no,i must wait atleast 2 month la??haiyaa...

err..if i wan use my dad name for de tel no,can rght??
not until 2 months lah..after the cooling period then everything shud b fine liao,..BUT still needa chase them to move their @ss lah... vmad.gif vmad.gif

100 000 unit?..not rteli sure..but i tink shud b more liao lah..since they just announce it this year's begininng...probably they will increase the unit and let this promotion hold until end of this year....next year then dunno still got onot lah.
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 09:24 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(reventon17 @ May 20 2010, 09:21 PM)
The phone was picked up at Tmpoint directly after paying 85 bucks.
Okay will do that, hopefully things can be done quickly. smile.gif
calling 100 got usekah?...did tried tat..then they check..and ask to get back to the Tm point where user submite the form... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 09:36 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(reventon17 @ May 20 2010, 09:26 PM)
omai, that would suck..since getting the college to cop and documents ready is a hassle. plus the long queues...
dun worry...i tink at the end of the day when the netbook is delivered to ur doorstep, all this hassle would still be worth it!!!...so i guess just gotta work for it...no free lunch eh~~

anway, just try ur luck..who knows u can be among the lucky ones who will get all the process done quickly..no harm to try.. smile.gif

Added on May 20, 2010, 9:37 pmif all the process is smooth sailing, this thread wun be filled with Tm haters...

This post has been edited by fastreader: May 20 2010, 09:37 PM
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 09:47 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(peiching1990 @ May 20 2010, 09:43 PM)
my first telephone bill came! RM 18 ++ for 4km telephone line .... wat the heck is tat? i thought we only need to pay RM 30 to the contractor when he came install the telephone ... y still charge me RM 18 ++ for the line? when i apply at TM Point, no one mention tat i need to pay for this! stupid TM, wicked!!!
i guess the best would be to opt for the 30 days cooling off period...so that they can shut the f*** up and reconnect after the 30 days and not charge people irregularly.. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0542sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:39 PM