7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything

IwanAGP
post Apr 28 2010, 09:10 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Then who handle for bintulu? I don't think i saw tiong nam at btu b4 le...
IwanAGP
post Apr 28 2010, 09:53 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Apr 28 2010, 09:47 PM)
anyone can help me?

i need use other ppl name register the line coz i'm overage.

In return i'll give the ppl who help me the free netbook

PM me
Just my 0.02 but i think it's quite hard to find because the account will be under their name. Then after that if they want to use their name to apply? Terminate yours??? And... if u nvr pay the bill, you won't be having trouble but their name will be blacklisted by tm... Sorry to say this to u but it's truth right? Haha...
IwanAGP
post May 2 2010, 10:51 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

How to check application status??? homeline installed. Other than MIPS?? i know got another one is sams.tm.net.my something like that but i can't get in. Can someone provide me a working link?? Other than MIPS ya!
IwanAGP
post May 2 2010, 11:08 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ May 2 2010, 10:57 PM)
u have to wait few day for it to be updated . Once u got ur homline installed doesnt mean that the mips status will be updated instantly
i know that... just want to know why i can't get into the sams thing... Only can get in MIPS. I just want the correct link for me to check from time to time. And... I know the "efficiency" of TM. haha
IwanAGP
post May 2 2010, 11:37 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 2 2010, 11:25 PM)
Thx ya!!
IwanAGP
post May 3 2010, 12:01 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

I still don't get any assigned team. Homeline installed on friday. Nvr expect they install so soon too. Hahaha
IwanAGP
post May 3 2010, 12:44 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(ysc @ May 3 2010, 12:22 AM)
i got assigned the same day i registered @_@
nice! But i register through agent. haiz
IwanAGP
post May 5 2010, 11:04 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

How to check application status and flame TM through 100??? I mean... which section should i go in after call 100.
IwanAGP
post May 5 2010, 03:05 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 5 2010, 12:24 PM)
streamyx jumper set d.. waiting for activation !

Added on May 5, 2010, 12:30 pm

thru mips and sams..call 100 is useless..waste ur time..

if u cant see anything in mips and sams , pls proceed to tm point to scold them...they do ntg  icon_rolleyes.gif
Got a bit use. The guy in 100 say help me push a bit... Then after that got one girl from local tm point called me say will assign contractor me asap.

Btw... My home still got streamyx now. 512kbps combo package. Logged into my modem. My line cap is at 2Mbps down 512Kbps up. Means i can apply 2Mbps with current line. Hahaha... 512kbps speedtest up to around 0.6Mbps only. My fren on 1Mbps package but line cap at 2Mbps too. Can goes up to 1.8Mbps. hahaha!!

Btw, I'm at bintulu now. hahaha
IwanAGP
post May 5 2010, 03:29 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Hmm... My homeline also activated and it's on last friday. Till now still no streamyx contractor calling me. I got help from 100... Just now i think they called to the new homeline to verify whether it's functioning. Hope they assign contractor to me asap!!!! I also can't check my order status from mips/sams... hahaha

@silrave
Line cap check from ur router.

Something like this...

on my asus modem router.

Account cap is based on the package we subscribed to. That's 512kbps. So i can always hit max or more than max. so nice.
IwanAGP
post May 5 2010, 09:24 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

The phone number that gave me is used by someone b4. when checked from sams.XXXXXX there status is cancel, no team assign... Still haven't got my own assigned team.

IwanAGP
post May 5 2010, 10:05 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

who knows consumer sale sarawak's no.???
IwanAGP
post May 6 2010, 10:06 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

They will answer u. As long as u get the chop you can apply. I guess inti is in the list. But even not in the list, many successful case also. Just get the chop and submit the form. That's all
IwanAGP
post May 6 2010, 03:17 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

I'm pissed off!!! It's alrdy 2 weeks from the day i submit my form to the agent. And it takes them 1 week+3 days to install the homeline. And NOW 1 week has passed. I still can't get my status on mips/sams!!!! Someone, help me please!!!! I at least hope to see the status appear on mips/sams. Even with no team assigned yet!!!!!!!!

Don't understand... Bintulu such a small town. Those tm contractor also can't get everything done in a short time. I don't think they got tonnessss of orders everyday!!!

Added on May 6, 2010, 3:19 pmTime to call them again!!!! I will tell them at least tell me my mips order number and i want to see my order found in the system!!

Added on May 6, 2010, 3:31 pmPush push push!!! One call per day make them faster!!!!! Later local tm point will call me again i guess. I try ask them make sure i can see my order on mips/sams by today!!! Leaving my hometown in 2.5weeks time. Hope to get everything done, including netbook delivery before i leave.

This post has been edited by IwanAGP: May 6 2010, 03:31 PM
IwanAGP
post May 6 2010, 04:25 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 6 2010, 04:00 PM)
if u never see ur status in mips or sams , pls go submit ur form again at tmpoint

probably those bit"ch" never submit yet.... my streamyx finally done on yesterday 7.30pm.... everything done and i wont go tmpoint again until i terminate their services..which will never happen yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
I am sure my application is in progress but they never key it into the system. Local tm point called me after i call 100 and confirm to me that contractor will call me within this or next week. And... I'm applying new homeline + new streamyx. So the system will only show the application after they key in my streamyx application after the homeline is done. What i'm trying to do now is speeeeddddddd them up. If tm point staff call me again. I will ask them make sure to let me see my order in the systems within today or tmr. If not i go tm point flamee them!!!!
IwanAGP
post May 6 2010, 05:42 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 6 2010, 04:36 PM)
normally contractor will call u in 3-5days ...wont delay till1-2weeks

maybe they only key in after 1week ? icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

my application done within 5hours ...

contractor called me within 24hours after my application key into system icon_rolleyes.gif
Wa... so fast. I guess i will go tm point tmr. Pushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh them!!!
IwanAGP
post May 6 2010, 08:00 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

WHERE IS MY STATUS!!!!!! DAMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm also want collapse liao still haven't update my status!!!! What're they doing!!! I just want my order being keeeeeeyyyyyyeddd into the system. Is that so hard?????
IwanAGP
post May 6 2010, 08:11 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 6 2010, 08:04 PM)
24th April -> Applied for new homeline
6th May -> Assigned with new homeline and proceeding with Streamyx account

Sure took sometime to install the homeline sad.gif.
Wa... Slower than mine...

21/4-Submit to agent(he said he will submit on the next day)

30/4-Install Homeline

XX/5-Install streamyx(Unknown yet)
IwanAGP
post May 6 2010, 08:41 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ May 6 2010, 08:13 PM)
23/4 : Ask them to terminate my line on 30/4 and submitted unicool application . TMpoint guy said need to wait 1 week plus only will fix streamyx
4/5 : They call and ask whether wan to confirm potong or not .
The fellow say it will take 30 days to reapply . Ask my dad go to
tmpoint again.
6/5 : went to tmpoint got the line terminated and they handed back
the unipack application to my dad ask him to come back 30 days later.

Now my question is wtf , can i just go to another tmpoint
and apply in like 2 weeks time ? Will they detect ?
They will know unless u found staff that is really good that can help u to oercome 1 month quarantine. hahahah

IwanAGP
post May 7 2010, 02:56 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Well... Still no use. 1.5 weeks for homeline. After homeline, 1 week edi... Still no news

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

1.1075sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:39 AM