I already submit the form 2 week agao, can i go to tmpoint and ask for confirmation slip?
Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack#2~updated post #1 on 9 May, Read post #1 before you ask anything
May 10 2010, 12:40 PM
2,910 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: City A1 |
I already submit the form 2 week agao, can i go to tmpoint and ask for confirmation slip?
May 10 2010, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 10 2010, 12:43 PM) I thought you suppose to get it when u submit the form, i get it when i submit the form. They key in and can get the slip immediately. QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ May 10 2010, 12:49 PM) I dunno, i went to TM point S'wan, after settle the termination form and also the application form, the TM Point staff said .. ok done. And that time i dunno got slip so straight away went back.. |
May 10 2010, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 10 2010, 01:36 PM) I believe your option is only either get back the application form and re-apply again else u have to get a chop at uni again or keep calling 100. Nothing at all.. >.< I went to tmpoint and ask for status for a 2nd time, they said still waiting for KL HQ to process. They said they already sent an email of my detail to TM tower.. Added on May 10, 2010, 1:37 pm How was your online status at SAMS? |
May 10 2010, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 10 2010, 01:42 PM) Why not try all. I currently at my hometown, cant get the chopped.. >.< So can i later go tmpoint and have my slip?https://h20497.www2.hp.com/os/simpleView.tcl only order number and date. Previously i have the same situasion, 2 week still havent on the status. Then i reapply and TM point gave me slip immediately, after 2 minute i check the status is up and team assigned. Yes. Include homeline rental as Streamyx COMBO package. |
May 10 2010, 01:50 PM
May 10 2010, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 10 2010, 01:52 PM) You can lodge complait to MCMC and CFM, it is quite useful for me. Noted..!! http://www.cfm.org.my/ http://aduan.skmm.gov.my/ You will receive their E-mail if the complaint received. Added on May 10, 2010, 1:53 pm sorry,typing mistake. Tell them you havent receive and say all your friend receive and get status imemediately. See what they respond. |
May 10 2010, 03:34 PM
just came back from TM point, ask for confirmation slip, they said tak ada , because i'm still under cool down period and cant apply yet.
May 10 2010, 03:52 PM
May 10 2010, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 10 2010, 04:06 PM) edit Yeah..so i have to wait for 2 week more? But there's forumer here that complete everything in less than 2 weekAdded on May 10, 2010, 4:08 pm If the homeline number is under your name, then you no need to get 30 day cool down. But if it is under someone else you will need 30 day quarantine except you apply a new homeline. |
May 10 2010, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 10 2010, 04:17 PM) Thats really depends on luck, you know...TM I'm afraid it cant work , because they will ask for the phone number and type into their PC and check..so cant lie to them.. You should wait 2 week more and either call 100 or go TM point ask them your application start to process or not. Say you already wait for 30 day quarantine. |
May 10 2010, 08:56 PM
| Change to: | 0.0465sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:07 AM |