126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

~*~ Single's Club V229 ~*~, Compulsory for those who are single...

Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 01:25 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

UTAR girls, comment.
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 01:26 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 01:25 AM)
UTAR girls, comment.
science student or art student?
Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 01:27 AM

3,028 posts

Both, just talk about UTAR girls
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 01:28 AM

keep walking
938 posts

from i seen so far
some are good, some are shakehead.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 01:28 AM

3,028 posts

Are they promiscuous?
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 01:29 AM

keep walking
938 posts

the girls in my class:
there is no pretty ones
but are able to get a BF (2 of them). within a year

attitude:
i dont like theirs

Added on April 9, 2010, 1:30 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 01:28 AM)
Are they promiscuous?
so far i have seen none

but social arts sides, i heard got sex party indeed

This post has been edited by thken: Apr 9 2010, 01:30 AM
Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 01:35 AM

3,028 posts

Er........this is so hard to comment.
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 01:41 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 01:35 AM)
Er........this is so hard to comment.
girls in UTAR are not so open minded like those in Sunway or HELP

but their mind is quite complicated

(come from rural)
not really materialistic
not dare to express their feeling
if both no confess,
always feel very sad in the end,

(come from city)
very materialistic
brave abit
can be very playful

This post has been edited by thken: Apr 9 2010, 01:42 AM
Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 01:44 AM

3,028 posts

Sounds like rural girls in UTAR are better?
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 01:46 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 01:44 AM)
Sounds like rural girls in UTAR are better?
sure
but those urban guys will grab them 1st

Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 01:48 AM

3,028 posts

Virginity, i don't care that...so long they are good minded.

In your opinion, is there any difference between UTAR and TARC girls?
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 01:52 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 01:48 AM)
Virginity, i don't care that...so long they are good minded.

In your opinion, is there any difference between UTAR and TARC girls?
TARC girls=Utar girls when in kampar
KL side dont know yet, heard more lala
Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 01:55 AM

3,028 posts

Interesting.

Generally, i am not inclined to court a girl from same college.
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 01:58 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 01:55 AM)
Interesting.

Generally, i am not inclined to court a girl from same college.
why?
girls is hard to find for you huh?
where are all the girls in your college?
Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 02:02 AM

3,028 posts

No...

They are all in different studies.....most girls in my college are in business or art or accounting...

Well, i would say getting acquainted with girls from other college is easier.
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 02:03 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 02:02 AM)
No...

They are all in different studies.....most girls in my college are in business or art or accounting...

Well, i would say getting acquainted with girls from other college is easier.
yes, sure, provided you have the look(okok type)

no idea how to get to know them?
Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 02:05 AM

3,028 posts

It's harder to talk to a girl in real life as a stranger compared to online.

That's why almost 100% of girls (excluding old school/classmates) whom i know..........................from online, tend to be from other colleges.
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 02:11 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 02:05 AM)
It's harder to talk to a girl in real life as a stranger compared to online.

That's why almost 100% of girls (excluding old school/classmates) whom i know..........................from online, tend to be from other colleges.
haha....thats true
by this, we could enabled them to know our inner part before we show our physical looks to them
Kampung2005
post Apr 9 2010, 02:15 AM

3,028 posts

That's correct.

I am in the process of acquainted to some.

Well, just the beginning.
thken
post Apr 9 2010, 02:20 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2010, 02:15 AM)
That's correct.

I am in the process of acquainted to some.

Well, just the beginning.
actually, you should know how to make friends with boys in the business and accounting side before you get to know the girls there

and IINM, you stay with your relatives right now right?

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:11 PM