5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

~*~ Single's Club V229 ~*~, Compulsory for those who are single...

Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 09:42 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 12:35 AM)
This is called tough love..
They are teaching time management..
Because of my dad, i was never late to anything b4..
Scared kena walk 6 hours again..
LOL..
6 hours = walk + makan + lepak + minum..
My house ish 12 km from the skool~
I understand the whole concept of tough love, but 6 hours is a bit much. I'm not sure what lepak means but even if you eat and drink.. that doesnt take hours upon hours.

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Apr 10 2010, 12:39 AM)
hahaha.. amoureuse ur family live in melb?

cutejams, what weigh 12 kg and u are so specific
and i agree with amou cuz i think he's jus worried but after he waited long he jus got frustrated.. cuz sentral i tink hard to stop the car without catching attention from the traffic police.. so.. he's not intentionally trying to waste ur time or messing with u..

i mean.. why would someone who is not convinient wanna waste his time even more by doing something unproductive.. unless he's too free or one screw loose somewhere.. but yet again if he's free it won't be inconvinient i guess

Added on April 9, 2010, 9:39 pmwah kitty u 1 hour walk 2 km?
Yep yep, we live in melbourne... how'd you know? LOL
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 09:47 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Apr 10 2010, 12:43 AM)
where else has tram? LOL
LOL.

LA? How'd you know i lived in aus tho
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 09:55 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 10 2010, 12:49 AM)
Hong Kong.
Really? Don't they only have that train thing?

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Apr 10 2010, 12:49 AM)
Hi amoureuse wub.gif

Added on April 9, 2010, 9:49 pm

It's in your profile....
Sup takeshi! HAHA oh yea i forgot

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Apr 10 2010, 12:52 AM)
i've walked 12 km before with a school bag it took me 2hrs not 6hrs...
LOL. So he ate for 4 hours?

Kampung

I think chiahau is a guy though.
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 09:57 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 12:55 AM)
>_>"
Swt-ed..
I actually strong don't recommend ppl get Iphone de..
But now I desperate already so going to get from Digi with 24 months installment..
>_>"
Why?

I have one and I love it! Altho, the battery life is kinda sh*tty.
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 10:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 12:59 AM)
You ish female..
therefore, Iphone's your toy..

Me ish manly..
So Android's my toy..

Btw, I'm no sexist..
Just that I am desperate for a new phone now and i cant spare cash 4 any major purchases for the moment~
ohhh i heard those were good.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 10 2010, 01:00 AM)
Lepak = loiter
i see thanks! i didnt wanna have to pull out my indonesian dictionary.

chiahau

actually, i don't really know malay

This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Apr 9 2010, 10:03 PM
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 10:04 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Apr 10 2010, 01:03 AM)
err.. amou i haven't seen other places with tram personally other than canada and australia.. i don't see any in the uk.. only the subway.. and most of the europe countries i went to only germany-switzerland border has it also.. i don't think u live there.. so my guess is australia =)
process of elimination, not bad.

ya and if i lived in CA i definitely would not be up.. or actually i could be waking up super early but yea tongue.gif

chiahau

nah i learnt indonesian so i know a fair few words.. but since i don't speak it frequently i kinda forget some of the vocab

This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Apr 9 2010, 10:05 PM
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 10:12 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Apr 10 2010, 01:06 AM)
LA has it? haha oh well the word "very convinient" is kinda giveaway.. cuz yes melbourne's tram can get to ANYWHERE in the city.. =p not mentioning the cityloop ahhaha
Very smart. Props icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 10 2010, 01:07 AM)
There are tram lines (known as LRT in Hong Kong) in northern part of HK.

Well, Chiahau is 100% guy.
You checked huh? ;]

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 01:09 AM)
Oh..
Australian coming into Lyn?
Cool~
Welcome..
Do Australia have big big gardens?
LOL~
Go Milestone you freak!!
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Lol yeahhh. I'm on LYN on and off.

Big big gardens? Some places do. My mum owns a umm 1.25 acreage property biggrin.gif So I guess that has a pretty fking big garden.
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 10:15 PM

32 posts

Ya. I think so. I consider myself to be.

My parents are from Malaysia, but I was born and have lived in Aus pretty much my whole life.

Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 10:21 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Apr 10 2010, 01:18 AM)
haha okay u're malaysian.. normally.. follow ur parents.. y do u surf this forum den.. hahaha
i think i went on it in 07 cus i was googling stuff about malaysia.

tongue.gif and this forum ehh its ok somewhere to talk to other malaysians biggrin.gif

idk LOL
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 10:33 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Apr 10 2010, 01:23 AM)
Wth? chiahau is a she??? female tarp?
-.-" u walk slow slow also wont take 6hrs. 30mins 1km means u super slow poke, baby also crawl faster -.-"
u still in aussy land?
I am! I will always be here! I don't have any intention of living in Malaysia. It's so dangerous there sad.gif
Even when I go back for holidays I get all nervous.

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 01:26 AM)
Cool..
I'll find you for a garden wedding kay?
XD
Location or pix pls?
Cool~
LOL~
Female tarp I ish not!
icon_rolleyes.gif
LOL. It's in Eltham.
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 10:38 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 01:34 AM)
LOL~
Then I'm sorry to say this but you gotta be lack of sleep to call me a female tarp LOL!
That's in London~
>_>"
Swt-ed..
There's also an Eltham in Victoria.

Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 11:00 PM

32 posts

LOL

well im just saying the whole environment is diff there sad.gif
Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 11:16 PM

32 posts

Amoureuse
post Apr 9 2010, 11:33 PM

32 posts

nah, im going to bed sooonish though.
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 10:10 AM

32 posts

screwmescrewu

i just realised what that actually said.. i thought ti was all gibberish
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 10:12 AM

32 posts

no

sad.gif
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 10:15 AM

32 posts

Yeah.
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 10:23 AM

32 posts

^ found it while googling sh*t about malaysia.
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 10:30 AM

32 posts

^ I remember youuu.
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 10:37 AM

32 posts

no actually.

I used to post clips of myself singing or saying things here before.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0156sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:58 AM