126 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

~*~ Single's Club V229 ~*~, Compulsory for those who are single...

Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 07:24 PM

32 posts

^ ya oops is right LOL

Kampung2005
post Apr 10 2010, 07:25 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 10 2010, 07:20 PM)
NO! he looked at my other account as well yawn.gif
You logged to your other account as well?
chiahau
post Apr 10 2010, 07:25 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 10 2010, 08:24 PM)
^ ya oops is right LOL
LOL!
Dun be scared..
1 acc kena permaban, ban 1 week only..
Not that bad one~
Kampung2005
post Apr 10 2010, 07:27 PM

3,028 posts

LYN is more lenient compared to other forums outside Malaysia.
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 07:27 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 10 2010, 10:25 PM)
You logged to your other account as well?
ya to check who warned me
thken
post Apr 10 2010, 07:30 PM

keep walking
938 posts

oh yea, dont insert mod/staff name here
they got some program to check which thread got staff/mods name or even mods/staff also will be notify
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 07:31 PM

32 posts

RLY? LOL

ahhhh!!!
suffaxile
post Apr 10 2010, 07:35 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 07:14 PM)
LOL~
Removed after 6 months, actually..
XD
I got warned to..
Because I asked the TS to show HIS cleavage to get discount..
HIS!
Wth sometime with the people in charge XD
His cleavage, biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif u rock~
Kampung2005
post Apr 10 2010, 07:35 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 10 2010, 07:30 PM)
oh yea, dont insert mod/staff name here
they got some program to check which thread got staff/mods name or even mods/staff also will be notify
Are you sure? hmm.gif
thken
post Apr 10 2010, 07:36 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 10 2010, 07:31 PM)
RLY? LOL

ahhhh!!!
they even got the pass to enter invi thread,
thread that include tits or nudity brows.gif
and got a special subforum for them
i heard from /k/

Added on April 10, 2010, 7:37 pmi am quite sure, H4E bocor this before,
if not those /k/ once they mention the names of mod, they straight come in

This post has been edited by thken: Apr 10 2010, 07:37 PM
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 07:44 PM

32 posts

^ mm i see tongue.gif
chiahau
post Apr 10 2010, 07:45 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(suffaxile @ Apr 10 2010, 08:35 PM)
His cleavage,  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  u rock~
QUOTE(thken @ Apr 10 2010, 08:36 PM)
they even got the pass to enter invi thread,
thread that include tits or nudity brows.gif
and got a special subforum for them
i heard from /k/

Added on April 10, 2010, 7:37 pmi am quite sure, H4E bocor this before,
if not those /k/ once they mention the names of mod, they straight come in
QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 10 2010, 08:44 PM)
^ mm i see tongue.gif
That's y we use nick and describe mods~
XD
thken
post Apr 10 2010, 08:12 PM

keep walking
938 posts

time for dinner
TSbluephoenix87
post Apr 10 2010, 08:13 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 07:00 PM)
MAC is noob!
Dun come spread crap here!
Its not... lol!

Microsoft is full of crap... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 10 2010, 07:01 PM)
Due to software availability, i stick to Windows.
Depends really... There still so many free softwares available..

If you're mac user however, then, games might be a problem for you... lol!

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 10 2010, 07:03 PM)
I dnno?! Someone else probably experienced the same thing? tongue.gif

I haven't complained about it before though! I swear :]
I didn't... lol!

It doesn't matter... I don't see what's the big crap of posting those pictures here... Its a forum... If they want half nude pics, then go to a freaking porn forum... lol!
Amoureuse
post Apr 10 2010, 08:30 PM

32 posts

LOL
nooo my intention wasnt for them to jack off over it.

it was britney i was just trying to show how desperate she was getting.
Kampung2005
post Apr 10 2010, 08:34 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 10 2010, 08:13 PM)
Its not... lol!

I didn't... lol!

It doesn't matter... I don't see what's the big crap of posting those pictures here... Its a forum... If they want half nude pics, then go to a freaking porn forum... lol!
Yes, games!

Most Japanese games, are only available on Windows.
TSbluephoenix87
post Apr 10 2010, 08:34 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 10 2010, 08:30 PM)
LOL

Haha... Yeah, that pic u were talking about from the song womanizer...

When I first heard that Britney was making a comeback, I listened on YouTube... and saw something similar... lol!

Her songs are really terrible now... lol!
chiahau
post Apr 10 2010, 08:36 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 10 2010, 09:13 PM)
Its not... lol!

I didn't... lol!

Mac is CRAP!
Windows have support for unlimited softwares..
Mac do not have a great variety of softwares..
Therefore, I need softwares and .exe files!

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 10 2010, 09:30 PM)
LOL

LOL~
Cari pasal?

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 10 2010, 09:34 PM)
Yes, games!

Windows is technically the most versatile OS around~
TSbluephoenix87
post Apr 10 2010, 08:36 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 10 2010, 08:34 PM)
Yes, games!

Haha... Well, I'm not much of a gamer... I'll play Football Manager & FIFA... And try out some minor games for the sake of trying out like Sim City and SIMS or Civilization and etc... lol!

But Mac has a built in support for windows apps, not sure how it works, but it runs like its on windows... lol!
BlueWind
post Apr 10 2010, 08:37 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 08:36 PM)
Windows is technically the most versatile OS around~
And the most vulnerable.

126 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled